Computergestützte Physik und Physik der Weichen Materie


+43-1-4277-
Adzic, Natasa natasa.adzic@univie.ac.at
732 35
Benalcazar, Joselyn joselyn.benalcazar@univie.ac.at
Bichler, Gabriele Aisha aisha.bichler@univie.ac.at
451 36
Bircher, Martin Peter martin.bircher@univie.ac.at
732 86
Bonell, Florian florian.bonell@univie.ac.at
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Falkner, Sebastian sebastian.falkner@univie.ac.at
732 84
Freytag, Clara clara.freytag@univie.ac.at
Garlea-Wulf, Ioana Cristina ioana.cristina.garlea@univie.ac.at
732 38
Hanel, Rudolf
Innerbichler, Max max.innerbichler@univie.ac.at
732 82
Kantorovich, Sofia sofia.kantorovich@univie.ac.at
732 71
Klimek, Peter peter.klimek@univie.ac.at
Kyvala, Lukas lukas.kyvala@univie.ac.at
732 95
Langstadlinger, Christl christl.langstadlinger@univie.ac.at
511 08
Likos, Christos christos.likos@univie.ac.at
732 30
Neumann, Martin martin.neumann@univie.ac.at
511 92
Novikau, Ivan ivan.novikau@univie.ac.at
Penits, Walter walter.penits@univie.ac.at
511 57
Rennhofer, Claudia claudia.rennhofer@univie.ac.at
512 61
Sanchez Romero, Pedro Antonio pedro.sanchez@univie.ac.at
Sikora, Mateusz
Simonovic, Ksenija ksenija.simonovic@univie.ac.at
Smrek, Jan jan.smrek@univie.ac.at
732 36
Sposini, Vittoria
Stano, Roman roman.stano@univie.ac.at
Thurner, Stefan stefan.thurner@univie.ac.at
Tröster, Andreas andreas.troester@univie.ac.at
732 92
Tschurtschenthaler, Egon egon.tschurtschenthaler@univie.ac.at
Unzog, Martin martin.unzog@univie.ac.at
Vaughan, Leo
Waldmann, Brigitte brigitte.waldmann@univie.ac.at
Wildfellner, Eva eva.wildfellner@univie.ac.at
732 31