Computergestützte Physik und Physik der Weichen Materie


+43-1-4277-
Afghahi Farimani, Reyhaneh reyhaneh.afghahi.farimani@univie.ac.at
Alexiou, Terpsichori alexiou.terpsichori@univie.ac.at
732 35
Angeletti, Andrea andrea.angeletti@univie.ac.at
Benalcazar, Joselyn joselyn.benalcazar@univie.ac.at
Benedikt, Martina martina.benedikt@univie.ac.at
732 51
Benesch, Bettina bettina.benesch@univie.ac.at
Bijelic, Marija marija.bijelic@univie.ac.at
732 40
Brandfellner, Lukas lukas.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Bruckner, Florian florian.bruckner@univie.ac.at
727 35
Cerbino, Roberto roberto.cerbino@univie.ac.at
732 50
Cirak, Melisa melisa.cirak@univie.ac.at
Coretti, Alessandro alessandro.coretti@univie.ac.at
732 93
Deliu, Endri endri.deliu@univie.ac.at
732 42
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Di Franco, Jasmin jasmin.di.franco@univie.ac.at
732 54
Falkner, Sebastian sebastian.falkner@univie.ac.at
732 84
Freytag, Clara clara.freytag@univie.ac.at
Giannetti, Guido guido.giannetti@univie.ac.at
Gorfer, Alexander alexander.gorfer@univie.ac.at
Kalafatakis, Nikolaos nikolaos.kalafatakis@univie.ac.at
732 53
Kantorovich, Sofia sofia.kantorovich@univie.ac.at
732 71
Kellner-Windhager, Astrid astrid.kellner@univie.ac.at
732 32
Klimek, Peter peter.klimek@univie.ac.at
Kuznetsov, Andrey andrey.kuznetsov@univie.ac.at
Kyvala, Lukas lukas.kyvala@univie.ac.at
732 95
Langstadlinger, Christl christl.langstadlinger@univie.ac.at
511 08
Lattuada, Enrico enrico.lattuada@univie.ac.at
732 52
Likos, Christos christos.likos@univie.ac.at
732 30
Mohandas, Mohandas mohandas.mohandas@univie.ac.at
732 55
Neumann, Martin martin.neumann@univie.ac.at
511 92
Novikau, Ivan ivan.novikau@univie.ac.at
732 74
Okrugin, Kirill kirill.okrugin@univie.ac.at
Penits, Walter walter.penits@univie.ac.at
511 57
Pfister, Martin martin.pfister@univie.ac.at
732 41
Remizova, Anna anna.remizova@univie.ac.at
Rennhofer, Claudia claudia.rennhofer@univie.ac.at
512 61
Romano, Salvatore salvatore.romano@univie.ac.at
Rozmán, Milán Ádám milan.adam.rozman@univie.ac.at
Sanchez Romero, Pedro Antonio pedro.sanchez@univie.ac.at
732 76
Sappl, Lisa lisa.sappl@univie.ac.at
732 33
Simonovic, Ksenija ksenija.simonovic@univie.ac.at
512 08
Smrek, Jan jan.smrek@univie.ac.at
732 36
Sposini, Vittoria vittoria.sposini@univie.ac.at
Stano, Roman roman.stano@univie.ac.at
732 34
Thurner, Stefan stefan.thurner@univie.ac.at
Tröster, Andreas andreas.troester@univie.ac.at
732 92
Unzog, Martin martin.unzog@univie.ac.at
Vörös, Dóra dora.voeroes@univie.ac.at
Wildfellner, Eva eva.wildfellner@univie.ac.at
732 31
Wimmer, Iuliia iuliia.wimmer@univie.ac.at
732 43
Zöttl, Andreas andreas.zoettl@univie.ac.at
732 37