Computergestützte Physik und Physik der Weichen Materie


+43-1-4277-
Alexiou, Terpsichori alexiou.terpsichori@univie.ac.at
732 35
Angeletti, Andrea andrea.angeletti@univie.ac.at
Benalcazar, Joselyn joselyn.benalcazar@univie.ac.at
Benedikt, Martina martina.benedikt@univie.ac.at
732 51
Bilous, Oksana oksana.bilous@univie.ac.at
732 77
Brandfellner, Lukas lukas.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Bruckner, Florian florian.bruckner@univie.ac.at
727 35
Cerbino, Roberto roberto.cerbino@univie.ac.at
732 50
Cirak, Melisa melisa.cirak@univie.ac.at
Coretti, Alessandro alessandro.coretti@univie.ac.at
732 93
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Egorov, Sergei sae6z@virginia.edu
Falkner, Sebastian sebastian.falkner@univie.ac.at
732 84
Freytag, Clara clara.freytag@univie.ac.at
Garlea-Wulf, Ioana Cristina ioana.cristina.garlea@univie.ac.at
732 38
Grill, Harald harald.grill@univie.ac.at
732 40
Helbig, Santiago santiago.helbig@univie.ac.at
Kalafatakis, Nikolaos nikolaos.kalafatakis@univie.ac.at
732 53
Kantorovich, Sofia sofia.kantorovich@univie.ac.at
732 71
Kellner-Windhager, Astrid astrid.kellner@univie.ac.at
732 32
Korlath, Guido guido.korlath@univie.ac.at
732 41
Kumer, Vera vera.kumer@univie.ac.at
732 44
Kyvala, Lukas lukas.kyvala@univie.ac.at
732 95
Langstadlinger, Christl christl.langstadlinger@univie.ac.at
511 08
Lattuada, Enrico enrico.lattuada@univie.ac.at
732 52
Likos, Christos christos.likos@univie.ac.at
732 30
Montero de Hijes, Pablo pablo.montero.de.hijes@univie.ac.at
Mostarac, Deniz deniz.mostarac@univie.ac.at
732 73
Neumann, Martin martin.neumann@univie.ac.at
511 92
Novikau, Ivan ivan.novikau@univie.ac.at
732 74
Penits, Walter walter.penits@univie.ac.at
511 57
Rennhofer, Claudia claudia.rennhofer@univie.ac.at
512 61
Romano, Salvatore salvatore.romano@univie.ac.at
Rosenberg, Margaret margaret.rosenberg@univie.ac.at
732 70
Sanchez Romero, Pedro Antonio pedro.sanchez@univie.ac.at
732 76
Sappl, Lisa lisa.sappl@univie.ac.at
Simonovic, Ksenija ksenija.simonovic@univie.ac.at
Smrek, Jan jan.smrek@univie.ac.at
732 36
Sposini, Vittoria vittoria.sposini@univie.ac.at
732 39
Stano, Roman roman.stano@univie.ac.at
732 34
Tröster, Andreas andreas.troester@univie.ac.at
732 92
Unzog, Martin martin.unzog@univie.ac.at
Vereroudakis, Emmanouil emmanouil.vereroudakis@univie.ac.at
732 33
Vörös, Dóra dora.voeroes@univie.ac.at
Wildfellner, Eva eva.wildfellner@univie.ac.at
732 31
Wimmer, Iuliia iuliia.wimmer@univie.ac.at
732 43
Wittich, Mariella mariella.wittich@univie.ac.at
732 42
Zorzi, Numa numa.zorzi@univie.ac.at
Zöttl, Andreas andreas.zoettl@univie.ac.at
732 37