Quantenoptik, Quantennanophysik und Quanteninformation


+43-1-4277-
Allard Guerin, Philippe philippe.allard.guerin@univie.ac.at
Alonso Calafell, Irati irati.alonso.calafell@univie.ac.at
Arndt, Markus markus.arndt@univie.ac.at
512 10
Aspelmeyer, Markus markus.aspelmeyer@univie.ac.at
725 30
Beckmannova, Petra petra.beckmannova@univie.ac.at
512 05
Brand, Christian brandc6@univie.ac.at
511 72
Brukner, Caslav caslav.brukner@univie.ac.at
725 82
Chirita Mihaila, Marius Constantin marius.chirita@univie.ac.at
Ciampini, Mario Arnolfo mario.arnolfo.ciampini@univie.ac.at
Dakic, Borivoje borivoje.dakic@univie.ac.at
512 30
Dare, Kahan Mcaffer kahan.mcaffer.dare@univie.ac.at
Debiossac, Maxime maxime.debiossac@univie.ac.at
512 06
Delic, Uros uros.delic@univie.ac.at
Donnerbauer, Felix felix.donnerbauer@univie.ac.at
Dovzhik, Krishna krishna.dovzhik@univie.ac.at
Dragosits, Mathias mathias.dragosits@univie.ac.at
Erben, Viktoria viktoria.erben@univie.ac.at
Erhard, Manuel manuel.erhard@univie.ac.at
Fein, Yaakov yaakov.fein@univie.ac.at
Friis, Nicolai nicolai.friis@univie.ac.at
Fritsche, Franziska franziska.fritsche@univie.ac.at
Gerlich, Stefan stefan.gerlich@univie.ac.at
725 75
Geyer, Philipp philipp.geyer@univie.ac.at
511 72
Gut, Corentin corentin.gut@univie.ac.at
Gärtner, Claus claus.gaertner@univie.ac.at
Hartley, Daniel daniel.hartley@univie.ac.at
Hepach, Hans hans.hepach@univie.ac.at
725 50
Hiesmayr, Beatrix beatrix.hiesmayr@univie.ac.at
512 50
Hilweg, Christopher christopher.hilweg@univie.ac.at
725 65
Hofer, Joachim joachim.hofer@univie.ac.at
Hong, Sungkun sungkun.hong@univie.ac.at
725 35
Huber, Marcus marcus.huber@univie.ac.at
Jacquet, Maxime maxime.jacquet@univie.ac.at
Jottrand, Louise louise.jottrand@univie.ac.at
512 17
Juffmann, Thomas thomas.juffmann@univie.ac.at
725 20
Kialka, Filip filip.kialka@univie.ac.at
Kiesel, Nikolai nikolai.kiesel@univie.ac.at
725 34
Koschat, Elisabeth elisabeth.koschat@univie.ac.at
512 41
Kriegleder, Moritz moritz.kriegleder@univie.ac.at
Krumm, Marius Ernst Hagen marius.krumm@univie.ac.at
Kuhn, Stefan stefan.kuhn@univie.ac.at
725 84
Kysela, Jaroslav jaroslav.kysela@univie.ac.at
Kämpf, Bianca bianca.kaempf@univie.ac.at
512 44
Lahiri, Mayukh mayukh.lahiri@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Stefan stefan.lindner@univie.ac.at
Lock, Maximilian
Losert-Valiente Kroon, Christiane Maria christiane.losert@univie.ac.at
725 68
Magrini, Lorenzo lorenzo.magrini@univie.ac.at
Massa, Francesco francesco.massa@univie.ac.at
725 65
Miedler, Michaela michaela.miedler@univie.ac.at
Minniberger, Stefan stefan.minniberger@univie.ac.at
Moghadas Nia, Ramon ramon.moghadasnia@univie.ac.at
725 38
Mohammadi Moqanaki, Amirhosein amir.moqanaki@univie.ac.at
725 62
Müller, Markus markusm23@univie.ac.at
Navascues, Miguel miguel.navascues@univie.ac.at
Niederwieser, Elias
Ninaus-Meznik, Susanne susanne.ninaus-meznik@univie.ac.at
512 42
Paulovics, Verena verena.paulovics@univie.ac.at
512 40
Peterson, Robert robert.peterson@univie.ac.at
725 70
Pfaff, Jeremias jeremias.pfaff@univie.ac.at
Popp, Gabriele gabriele.popp@univie.ac.at
512 43
Putz, Stefan stefan.putz@univie.ac.at
725 29
Reisenbauer, Manuel manuel.reisenbauer@univie.ac.at
Reisenbauer, Sarah sarah.reisenbauer@univie.ac.at
Rieser, Philipp philipp.rieser@univie.ac.at
Roeleveld, Manon manon.roeleveld@univie.ac.at
512 04
Rolls, Uri Aria uri.rolls@univie.ac.at
Rozema, Lee Arthur lee.rozema@univie.ac.at
Rubino, Giulia giulia.rubino@univie.ac.at
Röhsner, Marie-Christine marie-christine.roehsner@univie.ac.at
725 66
Saggio, Valeria valeria.saggio@univie.ac.at
512 99
Scheibenpflug, Miriam miriam.scheibenpflug@univie.ac.at
725 64
Scheidl, Thomas thomas.scheidl@univie.ac.at
Schiansky, Peter peter.schiansky@univie.ac.at
Seiringer, Alexandra alexandra.seiringer@univie.ac.at
725 31
Sezer, Ugur ugur.sezer@univie.ac.at
Shabbir, Huzaifa huzaifa.shabbir@univie.ac.at
732 94
Shayeghi, Armin armin.shayeghi@univie.ac.at
Silvestri, Raffaele raffaele.silvestri@univie.ac.at
Strömberg, Teodor teodor.stroemberg@univie.ac.at
Taraba, Michael michael.taraba@univie.ac.at
512 18
Traxler, Tanja tanja.traxler@univie.ac.at
Trenti, Alessandro alessandro.trenti@univie.ac.at
Troyer, Stephan stephan.troyer@univie.ac.at
Trupke, Michael michael.trupke@univie.ac.at
Vasconcelos, Rui rui.vasconcelos@univie.ac.at
725 61
Verstraete, Frank frank.verstraete@univie.ac.at
512 19
Veznik, Martin martin.veznik@univie.ac.at
511 34
Vyvlecka, Michal michal.vyvlecka@univie.ac.at
Wachter, Georg georg.wachter@univie.ac.at
Walters, Isabelle isabelle.walters@univie.ac.at
512 09
Walther, Philip philip.walther@univie.ac.at
725 60
Weber, Philipp pweber@univie.ac.at
Wenzl, Tobias tobias.wenzl@univie.ac.at
Westphal, Tobias tobias.westphal@univie.ac.at
725 52
Winkler, Klemens klemens.winkler@univie.ac.at
Wirtitsch, Daniel daniel.wirtitsch@univie.ac.at
Zeilinger, Anton anton.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
512 02