Quantenoptik, Quantennanophysik und Quanteninformation


+43-1-4277-
Agresti, Iris iris.agresti@univie.ac.at
Antesberger, Michael michael.antesberger@univie.ac.at
Arndt, Markus markus.arndt@univie.ac.at
512 10
Asenbaum, Peter asenbap2@univie.ac.at
Aspelmeyer, Markus markus.aspelmeyer@univie.ac.at
725 30
Astner, Thomas thomas.astner@univie.ac.at
Babazadeh, Amin amin.babazadeh@univie.ac.at
Beckmannova, Petra petra.beckmannova@univie.ac.at
512 05
Bengyat, Ofek ofek.bengyat@univie.ac.at
Blanik, David david.blanik@univie.ac.at
Bozzio, Mathieu mathieu.bozzio@univie.ac.at
Brenner, Stefan s.brenner@univie.ac.at
Brukner, Caslav caslav.brukner@univie.ac.at
725 82
Budroni, Costantino costantino.budroni@univie.ac.at
Camarena Chavez, Victor Alonso victor.alon.camarena.chavez@univie.ac.at
Cao, Huan huan.cao@univie.ac.at
Chirita Mihaila, Marius Constantin marius.chirita@univie.ac.at
Ciampini, Mario Arnolfo mario.arnolfo.ciampini@univie.ac.at
725 33
Coelho Quintino, Marco Túlio marco.quintino@univie.ac.at
Conrad-Billroth, Clara clara.conrad-billroth@univie.ac.at
Coroli, Iurie iurie.coroli@univie.ac.at
Cortés Barbado, Luis luis.cortes.barbado@univie.ac.at
Dakic, Borivoje borivoje.dakic@univie.ac.at
512 30
Dare, Kahan Mcaffer kahan.mcaffer.dare@univie.ac.at
de la Hamette, Anne-Catherine annecatherine.delahamette@univie.ac.at
Delic, Uros uros.delic@univie.ac.at
725 32
Diamanti, Eleni
Dragosits, Mathias mathias.dragosits@univie.ac.at
Egyed, Livia livia.egyed@univie.ac.at
Erker, Paul paul.erker@univie.ac.at
Fein, Yaakov yaakov.fein@univie.ac.at
Ferstl, Richard richard.ferstl@univie.ac.at
Gallego Ballester, Miguel miguel.gallego.ballester@univie.ac.at
Gerlich, Stefan stefan.gerlich@univie.ac.at
725 75
Geyer, Philipp philipp.geyer@univie.ac.at
511 72
Giustina, Marissa marissa.giustina@univie.ac.at
Grandits, Lucas Aaron lucas.aaron.grandits@univie.ac.at
Gut, Corentin corentin.gut@univie.ac.at
Hansen, Jannek jannek.hansen@univie.ac.at
Hiesmayr, Beatrix beatrix.hiesmayr@univie.ac.at
512 50
Higgins, Gerard gerard.higgins@univie.ac.at
Hofer, Joachim joachim.hofer@univie.ac.at
Horvat, Sebastian sebastian.horvat@univie.ac.at
Huber, Marcus marcus.huber@univie.ac.at
Hummer, Lorenz lorenz.hummer@univie.ac.at
Jafarian, Hanieh hanieh.jafarian@univie.ac.at
Jehle, Lennart lennart.jehle@univie.ac.at
Jiang, Xinhe
Johnson, Aisling aisling.johnson@univie.ac.at
Juffmann, Thomas thomas.juffmann@univie.ac.at
725 20
Juschitz, Paul paul.juschitz@univie.ac.at
Kalb, Julia julia.kalb@univie.ac.at
Kaltenbaek, Rainer rainer.kaltenbaek@univie.ac.at
Keller, Michael michael.keller@univie.ac.at
Kert, Karmen karmen.kert@univie.ac.at
512 45
Kiesel, Thomas Nikolai nikolai.kiesel@univie.ac.at
725 34
Koller, Philipp philipp.koller@univie.ac.at
Koschat, Elisabeth elisabeth.koschat@univie.ac.at
512 41
Kull, Ilya ilya.kull@univie.ac.at
512 73
Kun, Daniel daniel.kun@univie.ac.at
Kunnas, Peter peter.kunnas@univie.ac.at
Kysela, Jaroslav jaroslav.kysela@univie.ac.at
Lehfuß, Katharina katharina.lehfuss@univie.ac.at
512 71
Lindner, Stefan stefan.lindner@univie.ac.at
Loredo, Juan juan.loredo@univie.ac.at
Losert-Valiente Kroon, Christiane Maria christiane.losert@univie.ac.at
725 68
Maestre, Dante Vázquez dante.maestre@univie.ac.at
Magrini, Lorenzo lorenzo.magrini@univie.ac.at
Marchand, Raphael raphael.marchand@univie.ac.at
Mauser, Martin martin.mauser@univie.ac.at
Meier, Gregor gregor.meier@univie.ac.at
Minniberger, Stefan stefan.minniberger@univie.ac.at
Morris, Joshua joshua.morris@univie.ac.at
Müller, Markus markusm23@univie.ac.at
Neumeier, Lukas lukas.neumeier@univie.ac.at
Ninaus-Meznik, Susanne susanne.ninaus-meznik@univie.ac.at
512 42
Nunnenkamp, Andreas andreas.nunnenkamp@univie.ac.at
512 20
Ornigotti, Luca luca.ornigotti@univie.ac.at
Ortiz Cabello, Omar Hernan
Osnaghi, Stefano
Paulovics, Verena verena.paulovics@univie.ac.at
512 40
Pedalino, Sebastian sebastian.pedalino@univie.ac.at
512 07
Peterson, Robert robert.peterson@univie.ac.at
725 70
Petkova, Milena milena.petkova@univie.ac.at
512 43
Pfaff, Jeremias jeremias.pfaff@univie.ac.at
Putz, Stefan stefan.putz@univie.ac.at
725 29
Rahaman, Nafia nafia.rahaman@univie.ac.at
725 90
Reisenbauer, Manuel manuel.reisenbauer@univie.ac.at
Renner, Martin Johannes martin.renner@univie.ac.at
Richter, Carla Maria Davida carla.richter@univie.ac.at
Rieser, Jakob jakob.rieser@univie.ac.at
Rieser, Philipp philipp.rieser@univie.ac.at
Rozema, Lee Arthur lee.rozema@univie.ac.at
725 66
Saggio, Valeria valeria.saggio@univie.ac.at
Salapa, Julia julia.salapa@univie.ac.at
Scheibenpflug, Miriam miriam.scheibenpflug@univie.ac.at
725 64
Schiansky, Peter peter.schiansky@univie.ac.at
725 55
Schmidt, Philip philip.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schneller, Matthias
Schuch, Norbert norbert.schuch@univie.ac.at
512 70
Seiringer, Alexandra alexandra.seiringer@univie.ac.at
725 31
Sezer, Ugur ugur.sezer@univie.ac.at
Shayeghi, Armin armin.shayeghi@univie.ac.at
Silvestri, Raffaele raffaele.silvestri@univie.ac.at
Skalvy, Laura laura.skalvy@univie.ac.at
512 44
Skalvy, Solvejg solvejg.skalvy@univie.ac.at
725 61
Sousa, Tomas tomas.sousa@univie.ac.at
Spagnolo, Michele michele.spagnolo@univie.ac.at
725 55
Stella, Stella stella.stella@univie.ac.at
Stepper, Andrea andrea.stepper@univie.ac.at
512 46
Strauß, Marcel Emanuel marcel.strauss@univie.ac.at
Strömberg, Teodor teodor.stroemberg@univie.ac.at
512 99
Taraba, Michael michael.taraba@univie.ac.at
512 18
Tavakoli, Armin
Troyer, Stephan stephan.troyer@univie.ac.at
512 11
Trupke, Michael michael.trupke@univie.ac.at
van Valkenhoef, Céline Hélène Ida celine.vanvalkenhoef@univie.ac.at
Vanhecke, Bram André Roland bram.andre.roland.vanhecke@univie.ac.at
Vukovic, Aljosa aljosa.vukovic@univie.ac.at
Vyvlecka, Michal michal.vyvlecka@univie.ac.at
512 99
Wachter, Georg georg.wachter@univie.ac.at
Walters, Isabelle isabelle.walters@univie.ac.at
512 09
Walther, Philip philip.walther@univie.ac.at
725 60
Westphal, Tobias tobias.westphal@univie.ac.at
Wieland, Wolfgang
Winkler, Klemens klemens.winkler@univie.ac.at
Wirtitsch, Daniel daniel.wirtitsch@univie.ac.at
Xu, Wentao wen-tao.xu@univie.ac.at
512 72
Yang, Mingru mingru.yang@univie.ac.at
Yin, Zhenghao zhenghao.yin@univie.ac.at
Yu, Haocun haocun.yu@univie.ac.at
Zahálka, Patrik patrik.zahalka@univie.ac.at
Zalbeik-Dormayer, Atena atena.zalbeik-dormayer@univie.ac.at
512 12
Zasedatelev, Anton anton.zasedatelev@univie.ac.at
Zeilinger, Anton anton.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
512 02
Zilk, Felix Johannes felix.zilk@univie.ac.at
Zykov, Ilia ilia.zykov@univie.ac.at