Quantenoptik, Quantennanophysik und Quanteninformation


+43-1-4277-
Abuzarli, Murad murad.abuzarli@univie.ac.at
Aglibut, Andrea-Margarethe andrea-margarethe.aglibut@univie.ac.at
Agresti, Iris iris.agresti@univie.ac.at
Antesberger, Michael michael.antesberger@univie.ac.at
725 67
Apadula, Luca luca.apadula@univie.ac.at
Arndt, Markus markus.arndt@univie.ac.at
512 10
Asenbaum, Peter asenbap2@univie.ac.at
Aspelmeyer, Markus markus.aspelmeyer@univie.ac.at
725 30
Astner, Thomas thomas.astner@univie.ac.at
Babazadeh, Amin amin.babazadeh@univie.ac.at
Bajo, Josip josip.bajo@univie.ac.at
725 69
Beckmannova, Petra petra.beckmannova@univie.ac.at
512 05
Bibak, Fatemeh fatemeh.bibak@univie.ac.at
Blanik, David david.blanik@univie.ac.at
512 74
Bozzio, Mathieu mathieu.bozzio@univie.ac.at
Braun, Benjamin benjamin.braun@univie.ac.at
Brehmer, Paul Lasse paul.brehmer@univie.ac.at
512 73
Brighi, Pietro pietro.brighi@univie.ac.at
Brukner, Caslav caslav.brukner@univie.ac.at
725 82
Camarena Chavez, Victor Alonso victor.alon.camarena.chavez@univie.ac.at
Cao, Huan huan.cao@univie.ac.at
Caprotti, Andrea andrea.caprotti@univie.ac.at
Carosini, Lorenzo lorenzo.carosini@univie.ac.at
Cepollaro, Carlo carlo.cepollaro@univie.ac.at
Ciampini, Mario Arnolfo mario.arnolfo.ciampini@univie.ac.at
725 33
Cladera Rosselló, Martí marti.cladera.rossello@univie.ac.at
Claessen, Rémi remi.claessen@univie.ac.at
Cohen, Nathan nathan.cohen@univie.ac.at
Coroli, Iurie iurie.coroli@univie.ac.at
Cortés Barbado, Luis luis.cortes.barbado@univie.ac.at
Dago, Salambô salambo.dago@univie.ac.at
Dakic, Borivoje borivoje.dakic@univie.ac.at
512 30
de la Hamette, Anne-Catherine annecatherine.delahamette@univie.ac.at
Delic, Uros uros.delic@univie.ac.at
725 32
Dincoglu, Sara sara.dincoglu@univie.ac.at
Dragosits, Mathias mathias.dragosits@univie.ac.at
725 27
Ege, Ezgi ezgi.ege@univie.ac.at
Egyed, Livia livia.egyed@univie.ac.at
Ehrlich, Alexandra alexandra.ehrlich@univie.ac.at
725 31
Fein, Yaakov yaakov.fein@univie.ac.at
725 37
Ferstl, Richard richard.ferstl@univie.ac.at
Foltas, Hannah hannah.foltas@univie.ac.at
Francuz, Anna Elzbieta anna.elzbieta.francuz@univie.ac.at
512 72
Gallego Ballester, Miguel miguel.gallego.ballester@univie.ac.at
Gerlich, Stefan stefan.gerlich@univie.ac.at
725 75
Geyer, Philipp philipp.geyer@univie.ac.at
512 09
Giorgino, Francesco francesco.giorgino@univie.ac.at
Guggemos, Tobias tobias.guggemos@univie.ac.at
Gupta, Nancy nancy.gupta@univie.ac.at
Gut, Corentin corentin.gut@univie.ac.at
Hainzer, Helene helene.hainzer@univie.ac.at
512 48
Hansen, Jannek jannek.hansen@univie.ac.at
725 36
Hansen, Lena Maria lena.maria.hansen@univie.ac.at
725 54
Harnisch, Patrick patrick.harnisch@univie.ac.at
510 24
Hiesmayr, Beatrix beatrix.hiesmayr@univie.ac.at
512 50
Higgins, Gerard gerard.higgins@univie.ac.at
Hofer, Joachim joachim.hofer@univie.ac.at
Horvat, Sebastian sebastian.horvat@univie.ac.at
Huber, Marcus marcus.huber@univie.ac.at
Hummer, Lorenz lorenz.hummer@univie.ac.at
Ixquiac Méndez, Luis Alfredo luis.alfredo.ixquiac.mendez@univie.ac.at
Jafarian, Hanieh hanieh.jafarian@univie.ac.at
725 22
Jehle, Lennart lennart.jehle@univie.ac.at
725 59
Jenke, Philipp philipp.jenke@univie.ac.at
725 63
Jiang, Xinhe
Juffmann, Thomas thomas.juffmann@univie.ac.at
725 20
Juschitz, Paul paul.juschitz@univie.ac.at
725 35
Kaltenbaek, Rainer rainer.kaltenbaek@univie.ac.at
Khodaee, Ayub ayub.khodaee@univie.ac.at
Kiesel, Thomas Nikolai nikolai.kiesel@univie.ac.at
725 34
Kitchen, Jessica jessica.kitchen@univie.ac.at
Koschat, Elisabeth elisabeth.koschat@univie.ac.at
512 41
Kraeft, Tilman tilman.kraeft@univie.ac.at
Kull, Ilya ilya.kull@univie.ac.at
Kulman, Linus linus.kulman@univie.ac.at
Kun, Daniel daniel.kun@univie.ac.at
725 62
Kysela, Jaroslav jaroslav.kysela@univie.ac.at
König, Paul paul.koenig@univie.ac.at
512 44
Laaha, Stefan stefan.laaha@univie.ac.at
512 47
Laffond, Charlène charlene.laffond@univie.ac.at
Lauterbacher, Hubertus hubertus.lauterbacher@univie.ac.at
Lehfuß, Katharina katharina.lehfuss@univie.ac.at
512 71
Lelli, Giulia giulia.lelli@univie.ac.at
Lin-Quin, Chen linqingc71@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Stefan stefan.lindner@univie.ac.at
Losert-Valiente Kroon, Christiane Maria christiane.losert@univie.ac.at
725 68
Lueghamer, Oliver oliver.lueghamer@univie.ac.at
Maisriml, Julian julian.maisriml@univie.ac.at
Malleville, Tristan tristan.malleville@univie.ac.at
Mansuroglu, Refik refik.mansuroglu@univie.ac.at
Marchand, Raphael raphael.marchand@univie.ac.at
Martinez Arias, Daniel daniel.martinez.arias@univie.ac.at
Maszl-Kantner, Anna anna.maszl-kantner@univie.ac.at
512 54
Matousova Visova, Ivana ivana.matousova.visova@univie.ac.at
Mauser, Martin martin.mauser@univie.ac.at
Medina Sánchez, Nicolás nicolas.medina.sanchez@univie.ac.at
Meier, Gregor gregor.meier@univie.ac.at
Morris, Joshua joshua.morris@univie.ac.at
Müller, Markus markus.mueller@univie.ac.at
Negro, Elena elena.negro@univie.ac.at
Neumeier, Lukas lukas.neumeier@univie.ac.at
Ninaus-Meznik, Susanne susanne.ninaus-meznik@univie.ac.at
512 42
Nunnenkamp, Andreas andreas.nunnenkamp@univie.ac.at
512 20
Paulovics, Verena verena.paulovics@univie.ac.at
512 40
Pedalino, Sebastian sebastian.pedalino@univie.ac.at
512 07
Petkova, Milena milena.petkova@univie.ac.at
512 43
Platzer, Barbara barbara.platzer@univie.ac.at
Popp, Christopher christopher.popp@univie.ac.at
Putz, Stefan stefan.putz@univie.ac.at
725 29
Rahaman, Nafia nafia.rahaman@univie.ac.at
Ramirez Galindo, Bruno Eduardo bruno.ramirez@univie.ac.at
Redfern, Philipp philipp.redfern@univie.ac.at
Reinmoser, Christian Manfred christian.reinmoser@univie.ac.at
Reisenbauer, Manuel manuel.reisenbauer@univie.ac.at
Reisinger, Josef Wolfgang josef.wolfgang.reisinger@univie.ac.at
Renner, Martin Johannes martin.renner@univie.ac.at
Richter, Carla Maria Davida carla.richter@univie.ac.at
Rieser, Jakob jakob.rieser@univie.ac.at
Rieser, Philipp philipp.rieser@univie.ac.at
Rozema, Lee Arthur lee.rozema@univie.ac.at
725 66
Rybakova, Olga olga.rybakova@univie.ac.at
Scheibenpflug, Miriam miriam.scheibenpflug@univie.ac.at
725 64
Schmid, Mariana mariana.schmid@univie.ac.at
Schmidt, Philip philip.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schrems, Stefan stefan.schrems@univie.ac.at
Schuch, Norbert norbert.schuch@univie.ac.at
512 70
Shayeghi, Armin armin.shayeghi@univie.ac.at
Silvestri, Raffaele raffaele.silvestri@univie.ac.at
Simmons, Robin robin.simmons@univie.ac.at
Simonovic, Ksenija ksenija.simonovic@univie.ac.at
512 08
Sindelar, Severin severin.sindelar@univie.ac.at
Skalvy, Solvejg solvejg.skalvy@univie.ac.at
725 61
Staudacher, Korbinian staudachek47@univie.ac.at
Steiner, Simon simon.steiner@univie.ac.at
Stella, Stella stella.stella@univie.ac.at
Stepper, Andrea andrea.stepper@univie.ac.at
512 46
Strauß, Marcel Emanuel marcel.strauss@univie.ac.at
Sutter, Tobias Christoph tobias.christoph.sutter@univie.ac.at
Tam, Ka Kit Kevin kevin.tam@univie.ac.at
512 75
Taraba, Michael michael.taraba@univie.ac.at
512 18
Tiefenbacher, Robert robert.tiefenbacher@univie.ac.at
Traiger, Emanuel emanuel.traiger@univie.ac.at
Troyer, Stephan stephan.troyer@univie.ac.at
512 11
Trupke, Michael michael.trupke@univie.ac.at
van Valkenhoef, Céline Hélène Ida celine.vanvalkenhoef@univie.ac.at
Vanhecke, Bram André Roland bram.andre.roland.vanhecke@univie.ac.at
Vanzela, Daniel vanzelad75@univie.ac.at
Walther, Philip philip.walther@univie.ac.at
725 60
Wang, Yong yong.wang@univie.ac.at
Winkler, Klemens klemens.winkler@univie.ac.at
Winter, Lucas lucas.winter@univie.ac.at
Zalbeik-Dormayer, Atena atena.zalbeik-dormayer@univie.ac.at
512 12
Zanetti, Martino martino.zanetti@univie.ac.at
Zasedatelev, Anton anton.zasedatelev@univie.ac.at
Zeilinger, Anton anton.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
512 02
Zemlicka, Martin martinz33@univie.ac.at
Zschetzsche, Lilith Maria lilith.zschetzsche@univie.ac.at
Zykov, Ilia ilia.zykov@univie.ac.at