Computergestützte Materialphysik


+43-1-4277-
Bakowies, Dirk dirk.bakowies@univie.ac.at
Birschitzky, Viktor Christian viktor.birschitzky@univie.ac.at
Bragato, Marco marco.bragato@univie.ac.at
Corrias, Marco marco.corrias@univie.ac.at
Domenichini, Giorgio giorgio.domenichini@univie.ac.at
733 20
Ellinger, Florian florian.ellinger@univie.ac.at
733 21
Engel, Manuel manuel.engel@univie.ac.at
514 06
Franchini, Cesare cesare.franchini@univie.ac.at
733 15
Hahn, Thomas thomas.hahn01@univie.ac.at
733 14
Halhammer, Vinzenz vinzenz.halhammer@univie.ac.at
Hecht-Aichholzer, Doris doris.hecht-aichholzer@univie.ac.at
514 01
Heinen, Stefan stefan.heinen@univie.ac.at
Huang, Bing bing.huang@univie.ac.at
Humer, Moritz moritz.humer@univie.ac.at
Hummer, Kerstin kerstin.hummer@univie.ac.at
514 12
Karandashev, Konstantin konstantin.karandashev@univie.ac.at
733 22
Khan, Danish danish.khan@univie.ac.at
Kresse, Georg georg.kresse@univie.ac.at
514 11
Krug, Simon León simonleon.krug@univie.ac.at
Lemm, Dominik dominik.lemm@univie.ac.at
733 23
Marsman, Martijn martijn.marsman@univie.ac.at
Mazouin, Bernard bernard.mazouin@univie.ac.at
733 24
Pöltl, Michael michael.poeltl@univie.ac.at
514 09
Ragni, Stefano stefano.ragni@univie.ac.at
Ranalli, Luigi luigi.ranalli@univie.ac.at
Reticcioli, Michele michele.reticcioli@univie.ac.at
733 17
Riemelmoser, Stefan stefan.riemelmoser@univie.ac.at
514 10
Sahre, Michael michael.sahre@univie.ac.at
Schmiedmayer, Bernhard bernhard.schmiedmayer@univie.ac.at
Schrempf, Christine christine.schrempf@univie.ac.at
514 03
Schwilk, Max max.schwilk@univie.ac.at
733 25
Sukurma, Zoran zoran.sukurma@univie.ac.at
514 04
Taheridehkordi, Amir amir.taheridehkordi@univie.ac.at
Verdi, Carla carla.verdi@univie.ac.at
514 05
von Lilienfeld-Toal, Otto Anatole anatole.vonlilienfeld@univie.ac.at
514 13
von Rudorff, Guido Falk guido.vonrudorff@univie.ac.at
733 18
Weinreich, Jan jan.weinreich@univie.ac.at
733 26
Wolloch, Michael michael.wolloch@univie.ac.at
733 16
Yalcin, Firat firat.yalcin@univie.ac.at