Computational and Soft Matter Physics


+43-1-4277-
Adzic, Natasa natasa.adzic@univie.ac.at
732 35
Benalcazar, Joselyn joselyn.benalcazar@univie.ac.at
Bircher, Martin Peter martin.bircher@univie.ac.at
Bonell, Florian florian.bonell@univie.ac.at
Bruckner, Florian florian.bruckner@univie.ac.at
727 35
Cerbino, Roberto roberto.cerbino@univie.ac.at
732 50
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Falkner, Sebastian sebastian.falkner@univie.ac.at
732 84
Freytag, Clara clara.freytag@univie.ac.at
Garlea-Wulf, Ioana Cristina ioana.cristina.garlea@univie.ac.at
732 38
Grill, Harald harald.grill@univie.ac.at
732 40
Hanel, Rudolf
Helbig, Santiago santiago.helbig@univie.ac.at
Innerbichler, Max max.innerbichler@univie.ac.at
732 82
Kaiser, Martin martin.kaiser@univie.ac.at
732 72
Kantorovich, Sofia sofia.kantorovich@univie.ac.at
732 71
Kellner-Windhager, Astrid astrid.kellner@univie.ac.at
732 32
Klimek, Peter peter.klimek@univie.ac.at
Korlath, Guido guido.korlath@univie.ac.at
732 41
Kyvala, Lukas lukas.kyvala@univie.ac.at
732 95
Langstadlinger, Christl christl.langstadlinger@univie.ac.at
511 08
Likos, Christos christos.likos@univie.ac.at
732 30
Mostarac, Deniz deniz.mostarac@univie.ac.at
732 73
Neumann, Martin martin.neumann@univie.ac.at
Novikau, Ivan ivan.novikau@univie.ac.at
Penits, Walter walter.penits@univie.ac.at
511 57
Rennhofer, Claudia claudia.rennhofer@univie.ac.at
512 61
Rubik, Elisabeth Mariella mariella.rubik@univie.ac.at
732 42
Sanchez Romero, Pedro Antonio pedro.sanchez@univie.ac.at
732 76
Sikora, Mateusz
Simonovic, Ksenija ksenija.simonovic@univie.ac.at
Smrek, Jan jan.smrek@univie.ac.at
732 36
Sposini, Vittoria vittoria.sposini@univie.ac.at
732 39
Stano, Roman roman.stano@univie.ac.at
732 34
Thurner, Stefan stefan.thurner@univie.ac.at
Tröster, Andreas andreas.troester@univie.ac.at
732 92
Tschurtschenthaler, Egon egon.tschurtschenthaler@univie.ac.at
Unzog, Martin martin.unzog@univie.ac.at
Vaughan, Leo
Vörös, Dóra dora.voeroes@univie.ac.at
Waldmann, Brigitte brigitte.waldmann@univie.ac.at
Wildfellner, Eva eva.wildfellner@univie.ac.at
732 31
Zöttl, Andreas andreas.zoettl@univie.ac.at
732 37