Computational Materials Physics


+43-1-4277-
Bartosch, Ilse ilse.bartosch@univie.ac.at
Birschitzky, Viktor Christian viktor.birschitzky@univie.ac.at
Bragato, Marco marco.bragato@univie.ac.at
Domenichini, Giorgio giorgio.domenichini@univie.ac.at
733 20
Ellinger, Florian florian.ellinger@univie.ac.at
733 21
Engel, Manuel manuel.engel@univie.ac.at
514 06
Faller, Carolin
Franchini, Cesare cesare.franchini@univie.ac.at
733 15
Grafendorfer, Erik erik.grafendorfer@univie.ac.at
Hahn, Thomas thomas.hahn01@univie.ac.at
733 14
Hecht-Aichholzer, Doris doris.hecht-aichholzer@univie.ac.at
514 01
Huang, Bing bing.huang@univie.ac.at
Hummer, Kerstin kerstin.hummer@univie.ac.at
514 12
Karandashev, Konstantin konstantin.karandashev@univie.ac.at
733 22
Kresse, Georg georg.kresse@univie.ac.at
514 11
Krug, Simon León simonleon.krug@univie.ac.at
Lackner, Moritz Andreas moritz.lackner@univie.ac.at
Lemm, Dominik dominik.lemm@univie.ac.at
733 23
Maherndl, Nina nina.maherndl@univie.ac.at
Marsman, Martijn martijn.marsman@univie.ac.at
Mazouin, Bernard bernard.mazouin@univie.ac.at
733 24
Pöltl, Michael michael.poeltl@univie.ac.at
514 09
Ranalli, Luigi
Reticcioli, Michele michele.reticcioli@univie.ac.at
733 17
Riemelmoser, Stefan stefan.riemelmoser@univie.ac.at
514 10
Schrempf, Christine christine.schrempf@univie.ac.at
514 03
Schwilk, Max max.schwilk@univie.ac.at
733 25
Sukurma, Zoran zoran.sukurma@univie.ac.at
514 04
Taheridehkordi, Amir
Verdi, Carla carla.verdi@univie.ac.at
514 05
Vogtenhuber, Doris doris.vogtenhuber@univie.ac.at
514 02
von Lilienfeld-Toal, Otto Anatole anatole.vonlilienfeld@univie.ac.at
514 13
von Rudorff, Guido Falk guido.vonrudorff@univie.ac.at
733 18
Weinreich, Jan jan.weinreich@univie.ac.at
733 26
Wolloch, Michael michael.wolloch@univie.ac.at
733 16
Yalcin, Firat firat.yalcin@univie.ac.at
Zhou, Yao yao.zhou@univie.ac.at