Electronic Properties of Materials


+43-1-4277-
Aichner, Bernd bernd.aichner@univie.ac.at
726 21
Alonso Calafell, Irati irati.alonso.calafell@univie.ac.at
Ayala, Paola paola.ayala@univie.ac.at
726 26
Bajons, Peter peter.bajons@univie.ac.at
729 13
Berkmann, Claudia claudia.berkmann@univie.ac.at
726 12
Cengeri, Peter peter.cengeri@univie.ac.at
728 46
Cui, Weili weili.cui@univie.ac.at
Deutsch, Eva eva.deutsch@univie.ac.at
726 01
Haller, Theresa theresa.haller@univie.ac.at
Holzweber, Katharina katharina.holzweber@univie.ac.at
729 14
Inani, Heena heena.inani@univie.ac.at
728 37
Kramberger-Kaplan, Christian-Rüdiger christian.kramberger-kaplan@univie.ac.at
726 22
Lang, Wolfgang wolfgang.lang@univie.ac.at
514 24
Lehner, Johanna-Masume j.lehner@univie.ac.at
Loyer, Stefan stefan.loyer@univie.ac.at
726 05
Markovitsch, Wilhelm wilhelm.markowitsch@univie.ac.at
726 25
Milotti, Valeria valeria.milotti@univie.ac.at
Moreno López, Juan Carlos juan.moreno@univie.ac.at
726 03
Ojdanic, Andrea andrea.ojdanic@univie.ac.at
Philipp, Alfred alfred.philipp@univie.ac.at
Pichler, Thomas thomas.pichler@univie.ac.at
514 66
Rennhofer, Marcus marcus.rennhofer@univie.ac.at
Sachslehner, Franz franz.sachslehner@univie.ac.at
728 05
Schlosser, Viktor viktor.schlosser@univie.ac.at
Shayeghi, Armin armin.shayeghi@univie.ac.at
Shiozawa, Hidetsugu hidetsugu.shiozawa@univie.ac.at
726 28
Siddiqui, Shiraz Ahmed shiraz.ahmed.siddiqui@univie.ac.at
Simlinger, Annemarie annemarie.simlinger@univie.ac.at
726 20
Stangl, Andreas andreas.stangl@univie.ac.at
726 04
Talbot, Paul Robert paul.robert.talbot@univie.ac.at
Tietz, Christoph christoph.tietz@univie.ac.at
Verbitskii, Ivan ivan.verbitskii@univie.ac.at
Vlcek, Christian christian.vlcek@univie.ac.at
726 06