Dean's Office


+43-1-4277-
Bilous, Oksana oksana.bilous@univie.ac.at
510 02
Bischof, Brigitte brigitte.bischof@univie.ac.at
510 05
Chen, Taikang chen.taikang@univie.ac.at
Chokappa, Shrirang shrirang.chokappa@univie.ac.at
Cuervo Santos, Marcos marcos.cuervo.santos@univie.ac.at
Dao, Vanessa vanessa.dao@univie.ac.at
Doleschal, Michael michael.doleschal@univie.ac.at
Eder, Andreas andreas.eder@univie.ac.at
510 15
Fahrecker, Maximilian maximilian.fahrecker@univie.ac.at
Fechtel, Florian florian.fechtel@univie.ac.at
Geyer, Philipp philipp.geyer@univie.ac.at
512 09
Haderer, Kathrin kathrin.haderer@univie.ac.at
510 07
Harnisch, Patrick patrick.harnisch@univie.ac.at
510 24
Hovorka, Annamaria annamaria.hovorka@univie.ac.at
Hudelist, Mario mario.hudelist@univie.ac.at
Hutharts, Sofiia sofiia.hutharts@univie.ac.at
Just, Julia julia.just@univie.ac.at
510 04
Knogler, Sandra sandra.knogler@univie.ac.at
510 09
Losert-Valiente Kroon, Christiane Maria christiane.losert@univie.ac.at
725 68
Majcen, Fabian fabian.majcen@univie.ac.at
Marzoner, Gabriele gabriele.marzoner@univie.ac.at
510 01
Mattison, Amelia amelia.mattison@univie.ac.at
McAllister, Kaitlin kaitlin.mcallister@univie.ac.at
Renner, Martin Johannes martin.renner@univie.ac.at
Rivera-Ramírez, Natalia Roxzih natalia.roxzih.rivera-ramirez@univie.ac.at
Romanenko, Varvara varvara.romanenko@univie.ac.at
Rozmán, Milán Ádám milan.adam.rozman@univie.ac.at
Schaaf, Tilly tilly.schaaf@univie.ac.at
Sindelar, Severin severin.sindelar@univie.ac.at
Steiner, Simon simon.steiner@univie.ac.at
Taraba, Michael michael.taraba@univie.ac.at
512 18
Theussl, Lukas lukas.theussl@univie.ac.at
510 08
Walcher, David david.walcher@univie.ac.at
Walters, Thomas thomas.walters@univie.ac.at
Weissensteiner, Elisabeth elisabeth.weissensteiner@univie.ac.at
510 10
Zhu, Yu zhu.yu@univie.ac.at