Physics of Nanostructured Materials


+43-1-4277-
Ahlgren, Elina Harriet elina.harriet.ahlgren@univie.ac.at
Bayer-Skoff, Bernhard bernhard.bayer@univie.ac.at
728 70
Berger, Andreas andreas.berger@univie.ac.at
728 15
Bui, Thi Thuy An thuyan.bui@univie.ac.at
Cengeri, Peter peter.cengeri@univie.ac.at
Dibeh, Somar somar.dibeh@univie.ac.at
Dzíbelová, Jana jana.dzibelova@univie.ac.at
Irschik, Philipp philipp.irschik@univie.ac.at
Javed, Umair umair.javed@univie.ac.at
Joudi, Wael wael.joudi@univie.ac.at
Karnthaler, Hans-Peter hans-peter.karnthaler@univie.ac.at
728 07
Kaur, Manpreet manpreet.kaur@univie.ac.at
Kempf, Helena helena.kempf@univie.ac.at
728 01
Kofler, Clara clara.kofler@univie.ac.at
Kotakoski, Jani jani.kotakoski@univie.ac.at
728 44
Kozyrau, Eugen eugen.kozyrau@univie.ac.at
Lamprecht, David david.lamprecht@univie.ac.at
Linke, Kathrin kathrin.linke@univie.ac.at
728 00
Längle, Manuel manuel.laengle@univie.ac.at
728 37
Mangler, Clemens clemens.mangler@univie.ac.at
728 42
Markevich, Alexander alexander.markevich@univie.ac.at
Mustonen, Kimmo kimmo.mustonen@univie.ac.at
728 58
Predel, Marius marius.predel@univie.ac.at
Propst, Diana diana.propst@univie.ac.at
Ravindran, Nandhini nandhini.ravindran@univie.ac.at
Rentenberger, Christian christian.rentenberger@univie.ac.at
728 14
Sachslehner, Franz franz.sachslehner@univie.ac.at
Schafler, Erhard erhard.schafler@univie.ac.at
729 03
Skakalova, Viera viera.skakalova@univie.ac.at
Speckmann, Carsten carsten.speckmann@univie.ac.at
Susi, Toma toma.susi@univie.ac.at
728 55
Waitz, Thomas thomas.waitz@univie.ac.at
728 12
Weimerskirch, Morris morris.weimerskirch@univie.ac.at
Wich, Claudia claudia.wich@univie.ac.at
728 23
Zehetbauer, Michael michael.zehetbauer@univie.ac.at
728 43
Zobac, Vladimir vladimir.zobac@univie.ac.at