Physics of Nanostructured Materials


+43-1-4277-
Bayer-Skoff, Bernhard bernhard.bayer@univie.ac.at
728 70
Berger, Andreas andreas.berger@univie.ac.at
728 15
Bui, Thi Thuy An thuyan.bui@univie.ac.at
Cengeri, Peter peter.cengeri@univie.ac.at
728 46
Chirita Mihaila, Alexandru Ionut alexandru.chirita@univie.ac.at
Gröger, Viktor viktor.groeger@univie.ac.at
Karnthaler, Hans-Peter hans-peter.karnthaler@univie.ac.at
728 07
Kaur, Manpreet manpreet.kaur@univie.ac.at
Kofler, Clara clara.kofler@univie.ac.at
Kotakoski, Jani jani.kotakoski@univie.ac.at
728 44
Leeb, Caroline Johanna caroline.johanna.leeb@univie.ac.at
Linke, Kathrin kathrin.linke@univie.ac.at
728 00
Längle, Manuel manuel.laengle@univie.ac.at
Madsen, Jacob jacob.madsen@univie.ac.at
Mangler, Clemens clemens.mangler@univie.ac.at
728 42
Markevich, Alexander alexander.markevich@univie.ac.at
Mustonen, Kimmo kimmo.mustonen@univie.ac.at
728 58
Negedly, Maximilian maximilian.negedly@univie.ac.at
Pinter, Regina regina.pinter@univie.ac.at
728 02
Postl, Andreas andreas.postl@univie.ac.at
728 27
Rentenberger, Christian christian.rentenberger@univie.ac.at
728 14
Sachslehner, Franz franz.sachslehner@univie.ac.at
728 05
Salazar, Joshua joshua.salazar@univie.ac.at
Schafler, Erhard erhard.schafler@univie.ac.at
729 03
Singh, Rajendra rajendra.singh@univie.ac.at
Skakalova, Viera viera.skakalova@univie.ac.at
Speckmann, Carsten carsten.speckmann@univie.ac.at
Susi, Toma toma.susi@univie.ac.at
728 55
Trentino, Alberto alberto.trentino@univie.ac.at
Waitz, Thomas thomas.waitz@univie.ac.at
728 12
Wautischer, Gregor gregor.wautischer@univie.ac.at
Weimerskirch, Morris morris.weimerskirch@univie.ac.at
Wich, Claudia claudia.wich@univie.ac.at
728 23
Zagler, Georg georg.zagler@univie.ac.at
728 37
Zehetbauer, Michael michael.zehetbauer@univie.ac.at
728 43
Zobac, Vladimir vladimir.zobac@univie.ac.at