Aerosolphysik und Umweltphysik


+43-1-4277-
Bauer, Paulus paulus.bauer@univie.ac.at
734 21
Baumgartner, Bernhard b.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
734 02
Brilke, Sophia sophia.brilke@univie.ac.at
734 17
Burkart, Julia julia.burkart@univie.ac.at
734 22
Dameto de Espana, Maria del Carmen carmen.dameto@univie.ac.at
734 06
Dollner, Maximilian maximilian.dollner@univie.ac.at
734 11
Fölker, Nikolaus nikolaus.foelker@univie.ac.at
511 07
Gasteiger, Josef josef.gasteiger@univie.ac.at
734 14
Gonzalez Carracedo, Loic Raphael loic.gonzalez-carracedo@univie.ac.at
Haller, Theresa theresa.haller@univie.ac.at
Heimerl, Katharina k.heimerl@univie.ac.at
734 20
Hitzenberger, Regina regina.hitzenberger@univie.ac.at
100 50
Horvath, Helmuth helmuth.horvath@univie.ac.at
511 77
Kasper, Judith
Kopecky, Andrea andrea.kopecky@univie.ac.at
511 00
Köberl, Gerald gerald.koeberl@univie.ac.at
McClain, Stephen mcclais4@univie.ac.at
Philipp, Anne anne.philipp@univie.ac.at
537 52
Schuh, Harald harald.schuh@univie.ac.at
734 04
Schöberl, Manuel manuel.schoeberl@univie.ac.at
734 16
Sommer, Eva eva.sommer@univie.ac.at
Spanu, Antonio antonio.spanu@univie.ac.at
734 15
Steiner, Gerhard g.steiner@univie.ac.at
734 08
Stolzenburg, Dominik dominik.stolzenburg@univie.ac.at
Straus, Agnieszka agnieszka.kupc@univie.ac.at
734 23
Szymanski, Wladyslaw wladyslaw.szymanski@univie.ac.at
511 09
Tauber, Christian christian.tauber@univie.ac.at
Teri, Marilena marilena.teri@univie.ac.at
734 18
Valentini, Sara
Vázquez-Pufleau, Miguel miguel@univie.ac.at
Wagner, Paul paul.wagner@univie.ac.at
511 74
Walser, Adrian adrian.walser@univie.ac.at
Weinzierl, Bernadett bernadett.weinzierl@univie.ac.at
734 12
Wiesinger, Angelika angelika.wiesinger@univie.ac.at
734 09
Winkler, Paul paul.winkler@univie.ac.at
734 03
Wlasits, Peter Josef peter.wlasits@univie.ac.at
Wonaschütz, Anna anna.wonaschuetz@univie.ac.at
734 05