MitarbeiterInnen


+43-1-4277-
Abert, Claas claas.abert@univie.ac.at
727 31
Adzic, Natasa natasa.adzic@univie.ac.at
732 35
Aeikens, Elke elke.aeikens@univie.ac.at
Ahmad Pour Monazam, Mohammad Reza mohammad.reza.ahmad.pour.monazam@univie.ac.at
Aichelburg, Peter Christian peter.christian.aichelburg@univie.ac.at
Alonso Calafell, Irati irati.alonso.calafell@univie.ac.at
Ambrusch, Angelika angelika.ambrusch@univie.ac.at
Arndt, Markus markus.arndt@univie.ac.at
512 10
Asali, Ahmad
Aspelmeyer, Markus markus.aspelmeyer@univie.ac.at
725 30
Ayala, Paola paola.ayala@univie.ac.at
726 26
Bachleitner-Hofmann, Anton anton.bachleitner-hofmann@univie.ac.at
727 32
Bajons, Peter peter.bajons@univie.ac.at
729 18
Balazs, Peter peter.balazs@univie.ac.at
Bartosch, Ilse ilse.bartosch@univie.ac.at
736 05
Bauer, Paulus paulus.bauer@univie.ac.at
Baumgartner, Robert
Baurecht, Dieter dieter.baurecht@univie.ac.at
524 19
Bayer-Skoff, Bernhard bernhard.bayer@univie.ac.at
728 70
Bazarenko, Andrei andrei.bazarenko@univie.ac.at
732 76
Beckmannova, Petra petra.beckmannova@univie.ac.at
512 05
Benco, Lubomir lubomir.benco@univie.ac.at
514 00
Bergauer, Thomas thomas.bergauer@univie.ac.at
Berger, Andreas andreas.berger@univie.ac.at
728 15
Berkmann, Claudia claudia.berkmann@univie.ac.at
726 12
Bertlmann, Reinhold reinhold.bertlmann@univie.ac.at
Bianchi, Emanuela emanuela.bianchi@univie.ac.at
Bianco, Valentino valentino.bianco@univie.ac.at
732 88
Bichler, Gabriele Aisha aisha.bichler@univie.ac.at
Bock, Natalie natalie.bock@univie.ac.at
Bokdam, Menno menno.bokdam@univie.ac.at
514 06
Brand, Christian brandc6@univie.ac.at
511 72
Brilke, Sophia sophia.brilke@univie.ac.at
734 17
Bruckner, Florian florian.bruckner@univie.ac.at
727 31
Brukner, Caslav caslav.brukner@univie.ac.at
725 82
Cardelli, Chiara chiara.cardelli@univie.ac.at
732 89
Cengeri, Peter peter.cengeri@univie.ac.at
Chrusciel, Piotr T. piotr.chrusciel@univie.ac.at
515 56
Chubak, Iurii iurii.chubak@univie.ac.at
732 33
Cortés Barbado, Luis luis.cortes.barbado@univie.ac.at
Czirkovits, Michael michael.czirkovits@univie.ac.at
519 02
Dakic, Borivoje borivoje.dakic@univie.ac.at
Dameto de Espana, Maria del Carmen carmen.dameto@univie.ac.at
734 06
Dangl, Peter peter.dangl@univie.ac.at
519 03
Dare, Kahan Mcaffer kahan.mcaffer.dare@univie.ac.at
Debiossac, Maxime maxime.debiossac@univie.ac.at
512 06
Decker, Andrea andrea.decker@univie.ac.at
736 01
Delic, Uros uros.delic@univie.ac.at
725 32
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Deutsch, Eva eva.deutsch@univie.ac.at
726 01
Dollner, Maximilian maximilian.dollner@univie.ac.at
734 11
Domanov, Oleg oleg.domanov@univie.ac.at
726 10
Donaldson, Joe joe.donaldson@univie.ac.at
732 72
Dragosits, Mathias mathias.dragosits@univie.ac.at
Ebner, Christian christian.ebner@univie.ac.at
Ecker, Gerhard gerhard.ecker@univie.ac.at
Elibol, Kenan kenan.elibol@univie.ac.at
Embacher, Franz franz.embacher@univie.ac.at
506 43
Ergönenc, Zeynep zeynep.ergoenenc@univie.ac.at
733 14
Erhard, Manuel manuel.erhard@univie.ac.at
Exl, Lukas lukas.exl@univie.ac.at
504 26
Fajman, David Miro david.fajman@univie.ac.at
515 61
Fally, Martin martin.fally@univie.ac.at
727 10
Fedi, Filippo filippo.fedi@univie.ac.at
726 40
Fein, Yaakov yaakov.fein@univie.ac.at
Fellinger, Jakob jakob.fellinger@univie.ac.at
738 08
Franchini, Cesare cesare.franchini@univie.ac.at
733 15
Fredenhagen, Stefan stefan.fredenhagen@univie.ac.at
515 16
Friedl, Ewald ewald.friedl@univie.ac.at
517 17
Fröler, Ruth-Maria ruth.froeler@univie.ac.at
515 12
Fuentes Guridi, Ivette ivette.fuentes.guridi@univie.ac.at
512 30
Fölker, Nikolaus nikolaus.foelker@univie.ac.at
511 07
Gabriel, Oliver oliver.gabriel@univie.ac.at
519 05
Garlea, Ioana Cristina ioana.cristina.garlea@univie.ac.at
732 38
Gasteiger, Josef josef.gasteiger@univie.ac.at
734 14
Gerlich, Stefan stefan.gerlich@univie.ac.at
Geyer, Philipp philipp.geyer@univie.ac.at
511 72
Giacomini, Flaminia flaminia.giacomini@univie.ac.at
Gitschthaler, Daniel daniel.gitschthaler@univie.ac.at
738 03
Glaser, Alfred alfred.glaser@univie.ac.at
519 07
Golser, Robin robin.golser@univie.ac.at
517 02
Graf-Stuhlhofer, Franz franz.graf-stuhlhofer@univie.ac.at
Grass, David david.grass@univie.ac.at
725 32
Greganti, Chiara chiara.greganti@univie.ac.at
725 62
Grimus, Walter walter.grimus@univie.ac.at
515 19
Gröger, Viktor viktor.groeger@univie.ac.at
Grüneis, Andreas andreas.grueneis@univie.ac.at
Gugler, Katharina katharina.gugler@univie.ac.at
Gut, Corentin corentin.gut@univie.ac.at
Gutleb, Timon Salar timon.salar.gutleb@univie.ac.at
Gärtner, Claus claus.gaertner@univie.ac.at
Haderer, Kathrin kathrin.haderer@univie.ac.at
510 07
Hafner, Juergen juergen.hafner@univie.ac.at
514 00
Hahn, Thomas thomas.hahn01@univie.ac.at
Hain, Karin karin.hain@univie.ac.at
517 11
Haller, Theresa theresa.haller@univie.ac.at
Hantal, György gyorgy.hantal@univie.ac.at
732 93
Hartmann, Markus markus.hartmann@univie.ac.at
732 22
Hecht-Aichholzer, Doris doris.hecht-aichholzer@univie.ac.at
514 01
Heckl, Oliver H. oliver.heckl@univie.ac.at
738 06
Heimerl, Katharina k.heimerl@univie.ac.at
734 20
Heistracher, Paul Thomas paul.thomas.heistracher@univie.ac.at
Hepach, Hans hans.hepach@univie.ac.at
725 50
Hiesmayr, Beatrix beatrix.hiesmayr@univie.ac.at
515 10
Hieß, Wolfgang wolfgang.hiesz@univie.ac.at
517 18
Hilweg, Christopher christopher.hilweg@univie.ac.at
725 65
Hitzenberger, Regina regina.hitzenberger@univie.ac.at
100 50
Hoang, André H. andre.hoang@univie.ac.at
515 59
Hochrainer, Armin armin.hochrainer@univie.ac.at
Hoelscher-Obermaier, Jason jason.hoelscher@univie.ac.at
Hofböck, Eveline eveline.hofboeck@univie.ac.at
510 02
Hofer, Christoph christoph.hofer@univie.ac.at
Hofer, Joachim joachim.hofer@univie.ac.at
Hofmann, Martina martina.hofmann@univie.ac.at
738 04
Holzweber, Katharina katharina.holzweber@univie.ac.at
Hong, Sungkun sungkun.hong@univie.ac.at
725 35
Hopf, Martin martin.hopf@univie.ac.at
603 30
Horvath, Helmuth helmuth.horvath@univie.ac.at
511 77
Howl, Richard richard.howl@univie.ac.at
Huber, Christian huber-c@univie.ac.at
727 33
Hummel, Stefan stefan.hummel@univie.ac.at
Hummer, Kerstin kerstin.hummer@univie.ac.at
514 12
Hüffel, Helmuth helmuth.hueffel@univie.ac.at
515 14
Innerbichler, Max max.innerbichler@univie.ac.at
732 82
Ivanjek, Lana lana.ivanjek@univie.ac.at
736 08
Jaramillo Cano, Diego Felipe diego.jaramillo@univie.ac.at
Jinnouchi, Ryosuke ryosuke.jinnouchi@univie.ac.at
Kabelka, Heinz heinz.kabelka@univie.ac.at
Kalayci, Serdar serdar.kalayci@univie.ac.at
519 09
Kaltak, Merzuk merzuk.kaltak@univie.ac.at
Kantorovich, Sofia sofia.kantorovich@univie.ac.at
732 71
Karner, Christina
Karnthaler, Hans-Peter hans-peter.karnthaler@univie.ac.at
728 07
Karsai, Ferenc ferenc.karsai@univie.ac.at
514 00
Kaseß, Christian
Khrennikov, Andrei
Kiesel, Nikolai nikolai.kiesel@univie.ac.at
725 34
Klepp, Jürgen juergen.klepp@univie.ac.at
736 07
Klinger, Paul paul.klinger@univie.ac.at
Knapp, Johanna johanna.knapp@univie.ac.at
515 07
Knobloch, Christian christian.knobloch@univie.ac.at
511 73
Knogler, Sandra sandra.knogler@univie.ac.at
510 09
Knopik, Jerzy jerzy.knopik@univie.ac.at
Kopecky, Andrea andrea.kopecky@univie.ac.at
511 00
Kopf, Anna Elisabeth anna.elisabeth.kopf@univie.ac.at
Korner, Marianne marianne.korner@univie.ac.at
Koschat, Elisabeth elisabeth.koschat@univie.ac.at
512 41
Kotakoski, Jani jani.kotakoski@univie.ac.at
728 44
Kramberger-Kaplan, Christian-Rüdiger christian.kramberger-kaplan@univie.ac.at
728 69
Kraync, Sebastian sebastian.kraync@univie.ac.at
519 04
Krenn, Mario mario.krenn@univie.ac.at
Kresse, Georg georg.kresse@univie.ac.at
514 11
Kreuzer, Wolfgang
Krexner, Gerhard gerhard.krexner@univie.ac.at
727 47
Kriegleder, Moritz moritz.kriegleder@univie.ac.at
Kruchinin, Stanislav stanislav.kruchinin@univie.ac.at
Krumm, Marius Ernst Hagen marius.krumm@univie.ac.at
Krüger, Olaf olaf.krueger@univie.ac.at
515 23
Kuhn, Stefan stefan.kuhn@univie.ac.at
725 84
Kutschera, Walter walter.kutschera@univie.ac.at
517 59
Kysela, Jaroslav jaroslav.kysela@univie.ac.at
Köhler, Philipp philipp.martin.koehler@univie.ac.at
725 50
Kühnelt, Helmut helmut.kuehnelt@univie.ac.at
Lachner, Johannes johannes.lachner@univie.ac.at
517 62
Lahiri, Mayukh mayukh.lahiri@univie.ac.at
Lahnsteiner, Jonathan jonathan.lahnsteiner@univie.ac.at
514 06
Lang, Wolfgang wolfgang.lang@univie.ac.at
514 24
Langstadlinger, Christl christl.langstadlinger@univie.ac.at
511 08
Lederer, Martin martin.lederer@univie.ac.at
Lee, Yoju yoju.lee@univie.ac.at
512 08
Lehr, Stefan stefan.lehr@univie.ac.at
517 05
Lepenik, Christopher christopher.lepenik@univie.ac.at
Leuthner, Gregor Thomas gregor.leuthner@univie.ac.at
Liebetreu, Maximilian maximilian.liebetreu@univie.ac.at
732 32
Lielacher, Sigrid sigrid.lielacher@univie.ac.at
517 50
Likos, Christos christos.likos@univie.ac.at
732 30
Liu, Peitao peitao.liu@univie.ac.at
733 14
Locatelli, Emanuele emanuele.locatelli@univie.ac.at
732 34
Losert-Valiente Kroon, Christiane Maria christiane.losert@univie.ac.at
725 68
Loyer, Stefan stefan.loyer@univie.ac.at
726 05
Ludacka, Ursula ursula.ludacka@univie.ac.at
728 37
Ludwig, Wolfgang wolfgang.ludwig@univie.ac.at
Lukas, Johann johann.lukas@univie.ac.at
517 16
Löschner, Maximilian maximilian.loeschner@univie.ac.at
Madrian, Philina philina.madrian@univie.ac.at
Magrini, Lorenzo lorenzo.magrini@univie.ac.at
Mairhofer, Lukas lukas.mairhofer@univie.ac.at
725 09
Maliborski, Maciej maciej.maliborski@univie.ac.at
Malleck, Marion marion.malleck@univie.ac.at
736 12
Mangler, Clemens clemens.mangler@univie.ac.at
728 42
Markovitsch, Wilhelm wilhelm.markowitsch@univie.ac.at
726 25
Marsman, Martijn martijn.marsman@univie.ac.at
514 02
Martschini, Martin martin.martschini@univie.ac.at
517 10
Marzoner, Gabriele gabriele.marzoner@univie.ac.at
510 01
Massa, Francesco francesco.massa@univie.ac.at
725 65
Meyer, Jannik C. jannik.meyer@univie.ac.at
728 10
Mieling, Thomas thomas.mieling@univie.ac.at
Millen, James james.millen@univie.ac.at
512 11
Minina, Elena elena.minina@univie.ac.at
732 95
Mirzayev, Rasim rasim.mirzayev@univie.ac.at
Mittelberger, Andreas andreas.mittelberger@univie.ac.at
Moghadas Nia, Ramon ramon.moghadasnia@univie.ac.at
725 38
Mohammadi Moqanaki, Amirhosein amir.moqanaki@univie.ac.at
725 62
Moreno López, Juan Carlos juan.moreno@univie.ac.at
726 03
Moritz, Clemens clemens.moritz@univie.ac.at
732 87
Moser, Helmut h.moser@univie.ac.at
515 02
Mustonen, Kimmo kimmo.mustonen@univie.ac.at
728 58
Muthsam, Olivia olivia.muthsam@univie.ac.at
Möller, Jakob jakob.moeller@univie.ac.at
Müllner, Alexander alexander.muellner@univie.ac.at
Nagel, Clemens clemens.nagel@univie.ac.at
736 11
Nerattini, Francesca francesca.nerattini@univie.ac.at
732 90
Neufeld, Helmut helmut.neufeld@univie.ac.at
515 04
Neumann, Martin martin.neumann@univie.ac.at
511 92
Ninaus-Meznik, Susanne susanne.ninaus-meznik@univie.ac.at
512 42
Noisternig, Stefan stefan.noisternig@univie.ac.at
Oblak, David david.oblak@univie.ac.at
Obstmayer, Gabriela gabriela.obstmayer@univie.ac.at
517 19
Ojdanic, Andrea andrea.ojdanic@univie.ac.at
Paetz, Tim-Torben tim-torben.paetz@univie.ac.at
515 65
Palmesi, Pietro pietro.palmesi@univie.ac.at
727 32
Papp, Geza geza.papp@univie.ac.at
736 68
Parousis, Nikolaos-Themistoklis themistoklis.parousis@univie.ac.at
Partyka-Jankowska, Ewa ewa.partyka@univie.ac.at
736 06
Pathak, Aditya aditya.pathak@univie.ac.at
Paulovics, Verena verena.paulovics@univie.ac.at
512 40
Pavlik, Andreas andreas.pavlik@univie.ac.at
517 65
Penits, Walter walter.penits@univie.ac.at
511 57
Peterlik, Herwig herwig.peterlik@univie.ac.at
729 00
Peterson, Robert robert.peterson@univie.ac.at
725 70
Pfaff, Jeremias jeremias.pfaff@univie.ac.at
Pfeiler, Wolfgang wolfgang.pfeiler@univie.ac.at
729 06
Philipp, Alfred alfred.philipp@univie.ac.at
Philipp, Anne anne.philipp@univie.ac.at
537 52
Picek, Karin karin.picek@univie.ac.at
515 01
Pichler, Thomas thomas.pichler@univie.ac.at
514 66
Pineda Zorilla, Carlos Francisco carlos.francisco.pineda.zorilla@univie.ac.at
Pinter, Regina regina.pinter@univie.ac.at
728 02
Plätzer, Simon simon.plaetzer@univie.ac.at
724 15
Popp, Gabriele gabriele.popp@univie.ac.at
512 43
Posch, Harald harald.posch@univie.ac.at
Pradler, Josef josef.pradler@univie.ac.at
Prager, Gerald g.prager@univie.ac.at
519 10
Preißer, Moritz moritz.preisser@univie.ac.at
Priller, Alfred alfred.priller@univie.ac.at
517 03
Prochazka, Katharina katharina.prochazka@univie.ac.at
729 11
Procura, Massimiliano massimiliano.procura@univie.ac.at
724 02
Pseiner, Johannes johannes.pseiner@univie.ac.at
Puchberger, Sabine Friedericke sabine.puchberger@univie.ac.at
Puchegger, Stephan stephan.puchegger@univie.ac.at
738 02
Pöltl, Michael michael.poeltl@univie.ac.at
514 09
Rademacher, Markus markus.rademacher@univie.ac.at
Radonjic, Milan milan.radonjic@univie.ac.at
Ramberger, Benjamin benjamin.ramberger@univie.ac.at
514 04
Rauch, Lana lana.rauch@univie.ac.at
Reinoso, Carlos carlos.reinoso@univie.ac.at
726 13
Reisenbauer, Sarah sarah.reisenbauer@univie.ac.at
Reiter, Wolfgang wolfgang.reiter@univie.ac.at
Rennhofer, Claudia claudia.rennhofer@univie.ac.at
512 61
Rentenberger, Christian christian.rentenberger@univie.ac.at
728 14
Resch, Anita anita.resch@univie.ac.at
Reticcioli, Michele michele.reticcioli@univie.ac.at
733 14
Richter, Georg georg.richter@univie.ac.at
Riedinger, Ralf ralf.riedinger@univie.ac.at
725 51
Rieser, Philipp philipp.rieser@univie.ac.at
Roeleveld, Manon manon.roeleveld@univie.ac.at
512 04
Romero, Jose Luis jose.romero@univie.ac.at
Ronti, Michela michela.ronti@univie.ac.at
732 75
Rosseel, Jan jan.rosseel@univie.ac.at
515 23
Rozema, Lee Arthur lee.rozema@univie.ac.at
Rubino, Giulia giulia.rubino@univie.ac.at
Rupp, Romano romano.rupp@univie.ac.at
727 05
Rätzel, Dennis dennis.raetzel@univie.ac.at
Röhsner, Marie-Christine marie-christine.roehsner@univie.ac.at
725 66
Sachslehner, Franz franz.sachslehner@univie.ac.at
728 05
Saggio, Valeria valeria.saggio@univie.ac.at
512 99
Samitz, Daniel daniel.samitz@univie.ac.at
Sanchez Romero, Pedro Antonio pedro.sanchez@univie.ac.at
732 73
Schafler, Erhard erhard.schafler@univie.ac.at
728 45
Scheibenpflug, Miriam miriam.scheibenpflug@univie.ac.at
725 64
Schlosser, Viktor viktor.schlosser@univie.ac.at
726 11
Schmelzer-Vincro, Helga helga.schmelzer-vincro@univie.ac.at
517 01
Schmöle, Jonas jonas.schmoele@univie.ac.at
725 33
Scholze, Kay kay.scholze@univie.ac.at
Schranz, Wilfried wilfried.schranz@univie.ac.at
727 71
Schuchanegg, Anne anne.schuchanegg@univie.ac.at
Schuh, Harald harald.schuh@univie.ac.at
734 04
Schwarz, Florian florian.schwarz@univie.ac.at
514 03
Schäfer, Tobias tobias.schaefer@univie.ac.at
514 04
Schöberl, Manuel manuel.schoeberl@univie.ac.at
Seebacher, Peter peter.seebacher@univie.ac.at
738 05
Sega, Marcello marcello.sega@univie.ac.at
732 92
Seiringer, Alexandra alexandra.seiringer@univie.ac.at
725 31
Sepiol, Bogdan bogdan.sepiol@univie.ac.at
729 02
Setman, Daria daria.setman@univie.ac.at
728 48
Sezer, Ugur ugur.sezer@univie.ac.at
Shabbir, Huzaifa huzaifa.shabbir@univie.ac.at
732 94
Sharma, Aditya aditya.sharma@univie.ac.at
Shayeghi, Armin armin.shayeghi@univie.ac.at
Shi, Lei lei.shi@univie.ac.at
726 10
Si, Liang liang.si@univie.ac.at
Simlinger, Annemarie annemarie.simlinger@univie.ac.at
726 20
Simon, Yvonne yvonne.simon@univie.ac.at
729 01
Singraber, Andreas andreas.singraber@univie.ac.at
732 81
Skakalova, Viera viera.skakalova@univie.ac.at
728 28
Slanovc, Florian florian.slanovc@univie.ac.at
Slater, Joshua joshua.slater@univie.ac.at
725 43
Sommer, Eva
Soprunyuk, Viktor viktor.soprunyuk@univie.ac.at
727 79
Spanu, Antonio antonio.spanu@univie.ac.at
Sperling, Marcus marcus.sperling@univie.ac.at
515 26
Stangl, Andreas andreas.stangl@univie.ac.at
726 04
Steier, Peter peter.steier@univie.ac.at
517 29
Steinacker, Harold harold.steinacker@univie.ac.at
515 26
Steiner, Gerhard g.steiner@univie.ac.at
734 08
Stolzenburg, Dominik dominik.stolzenburg@univie.ac.at
Strömberg, Teodor teodor.stroemberg@univie.ac.at
Susi, Toma toma.susi@univie.ac.at
728 55
Svozil, Karl
Szymanski, Wladyslaw wladyslaw.szymanski@univie.ac.at
511 09
Süss, Dieter dieter.suess@univie.ac.at
727 30
Taraba, Michael michael.taraba@univie.ac.at
512 18
Tauber, Christian christian.tauber@univie.ac.at
Teri, Marilena marilena.teri@univie.ac.at
Theussl, Lukas lukas.theussl@univie.ac.at
510 08
Tietz, Christoph christoph.tietz@univie.ac.at
729 12
Traxler, Tanja tanja.traxler@univie.ac.at
Tripathi, Mukesh Kumar mukesh.tripathi@univie.ac.at
728 37
Trupke, Michael michael.trupke@univie.ac.at
Tschurtschenthaler, Egon egon.tschurtschenthaler@univie.ac.at
Tubiana, Luca luca.tubiana@univie.ac.at
732 91
Tulic, Semir semir.tulic@univie.ac.at
Tüchler, Marlene marlene.tuechler@univie.ac.at
Urbantke, Helmuth helmuth.urbantke@univie.ac.at
515 50
Vasconcelos, Rui rui.vasconcelos@univie.ac.at
725 61
Verstraete, Frank frank.verstraete@univie.ac.at
512 19
Vesely, Franz franz.vesely@univie.ac.at
511 91
Veznik, Martin martin.veznik@univie.ac.at
Vlcek, Christian christian.vlcek@univie.ac.at
726 06
Vogl, Gero gero.vogl@univie.ac.at
729 05
Vogler, Christoph christoph.vogler@univie.ac.at
727 31
Vogtenhuber, Doris doris.vogtenhuber@univie.ac.at
514 02
Vranckx Herrera, Sabine Elvira sabine.vranckx@univie.ac.at
727 01
Vázquez-Pufleau, Miguel miguel@univie.ac.at
Wachter, Georg georg.wachter@univie.ac.at
Wagner, Paul paul.wagner@univie.ac.at
511 74
Waitz, Thomas thomas.waitz@univie.ac.at
728 12
Waltenberger, Wolfgang wolfgang.waltenberger@univie.ac.at
Walters, Isabelle isabelle.walters@univie.ac.at
512 09
Walther, Philip philip.walther@univie.ac.at
725 60
Wautischer, Gregor gregor.wautischer@univie.ac.at
727 32
Weger, Magdalena
Weinzierl, Bernadett bernadett.weinzierl@univie.ac.at
734 12
Weitensfelder, Herbert herbert.weitensfelder@univie.ac.at
727 33
Weiß, Lisa lisa.weiss@univie.ac.at
732 23
Werbach, Katharina katharina.werbach@univie.ac.at
729 17
Westphal, Tobias tobias.westphal@univie.ac.at
725 52
Wich, Claudia claudia.wich@univie.ac.at
728 23
Widmann, Eberhard eberhard.widmann@univie.ac.at
Wiesinger, Angelika angelika.wiesinger@univie.ac.at
784 02
Wild, Eva Maria eva.maria.wild@univie.ac.at
517 04
Wildfellner, Eva eva.wildfellner@univie.ac.at
732 31
Wilkens, Felix felix.wilkens@univie.ac.at
Windl, Roman roman.windl@univie.ac.at
727 33
Winkler, Georg georg.winkler@univie.ac.at
738 07
Winkler, Paul paul.winkler@univie.ac.at
734 03
Wirtitsch, Daniel daniel.wirtitsch@univie.ac.at
Wittmann, Herbert herbert.wittmann@univie.ac.at
Wonaschütz, Anna anna.wonaschuetz@univie.ac.at
734 05
Wonsch, Iris iris.wonsch@univie.ac.at
519 12
Wulschner, Karl Friedrich karl.friedrich.wulschner@univie.ac.at
Wulz, Claudia-Elisabeth
Yildirim, Ugur ugur.yildirim@univie.ac.at
519 06
Zareghomsheh, Mohammad mohammad.zareghomsheh@univie.ac.at
Zechner, Renate renate.zechner@univie.ac.at
732 70
Zehetbauer, Michael michael.zehetbauer@univie.ac.at
728 43
Zeilinger, Anton anton.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
512 02
Zeuner, Jonas Malte jonas.zeuner@univie.ac.at
725 67
Zink, Andreas andreas.zink@univie.ac.at
519 11
Zmeskal, Johann johann.zmeskal@univie.ac.at
Zukowski, Marek marek.zukowski@univie.ac.at
Zöchling, Sarah sarah.zoechling@univie.ac.at