Physik Nanostrukturierter Materialien


+43-1-4277-
Ahmad Pour Monazam, Mohammad Reza mohammad.reza.ahmad.pour.monazam@univie.ac.at
728 34
Bayer-Skoff, Bernhard bernhard.bayer@univie.ac.at
728 70
Berger, Andreas andreas.berger@univie.ac.at
728 15
Cengeri, Peter peter.cengeri@univie.ac.at
728 46
Ebner, Christian christian.ebner@univie.ac.at
728 16
Elibol, Kenan kenan.elibol@univie.ac.at
Grill, Andreas andreas.grill@univie.ac.at
Hofer, Christoph christoph.hofer@univie.ac.at
Inani, Heena heena.inani@univie.ac.at
728 37
Karnthaler, Hans-Peter hans-peter.karnthaler@univie.ac.at
728 07
Kerber, Michael michael.kerber@univie.ac.at
Kotakoski, Jani jani.kotakoski@univie.ac.at
728 44
Leuthner, Gregor Thomas gregor.leuthner@univie.ac.at
728 33
Ludacka, Ursula ursula.ludacka@univie.ac.at
728 37
Mangler, Clemens clemens.mangler@univie.ac.at
728 42
Meyer, Jannik C. jannik.meyer@univie.ac.at
728 10
Mittelberger, Andreas andreas.mittelberger@univie.ac.at
Mustonen, Kimmo kimmo.mustonen@univie.ac.at
728 58
Noisternig, Stefan stefan.noisternig@univie.ac.at
Ojdanic, Andrea andrea.ojdanic@univie.ac.at
728 46
Pinter, Regina regina.pinter@univie.ac.at
728 02
Rentenberger, Christian christian.rentenberger@univie.ac.at
728 14
Sachslehner, Franz franz.sachslehner@univie.ac.at
728 05
Schafler, Erhard erhard.schafler@univie.ac.at
728 45
Skakalova, Viera viera.skakalova@univie.ac.at
728 28
Susi, Toma toma.susi@univie.ac.at
728 55
Tripathi, Mukesh Kumar mukesh.tripathi@univie.ac.at
728 37
Tulic, Semir semir.tulic@univie.ac.at
728 17
Waitz, Thomas thomas.waitz@univie.ac.at
728 12
Wich, Claudia claudia.wich@univie.ac.at
728 23
Wiesinger, Angelika angelika.wiesinger@univie.ac.at
784 02
Zagler, Georg georg.zagler@univie.ac.at
728 37
Zehetbauer, Michael michael.zehetbauer@univie.ac.at
728 43