ProfessorInnen


+43-1-4277-
Arndt, Markus markus.arndt@univie.ac.at
512 10
Aspelmeyer, Markus markus.aspelmeyer@univie.ac.at
725 30
Ayala, Paola paola.ayala@univie.ac.at
726 26
Brukner, Caslav caslav.brukner@univie.ac.at
725 82
Chrusciel, Piotr T. piotr.chrusciel@univie.ac.at
515 56
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Fajman, David Miro david.fajman@univie.ac.at
515 61
Fally, Martin martin.fally@univie.ac.at
727 10
Franchini, Cesare cesare.franchini@univie.ac.at
733 15
Fredenhagen, Stefan stefan.fredenhagen@univie.ac.at
515 16
Golser, Robin robin.golser@univie.ac.at
517 02
Grimus, Walter walter.grimus@univie.ac.at
515 19
Hitzenberger, Regina regina.hitzenberger@univie.ac.at
100 50
Hoang, André H. andre.hoang@univie.ac.at
515 59
Hopf, Martin martin.hopf@univie.ac.at
603 30
Hummer, Kerstin kerstin.hummer@univie.ac.at
514 12
Hüffel, Helmuth helmuth.hueffel@univie.ac.at
515 14
Kantorovich, Sofia sofia.kantorovich@univie.ac.at
732 71
Kotakoski, Jani jani.kotakoski@univie.ac.at
728 44
Kresse, Georg georg.kresse@univie.ac.at
514 11
Lang, Wolfgang wolfgang.lang@univie.ac.at
514 24
Likos, Christos christos.likos@univie.ac.at
732 30
Markovitsch, Wilhelm wilhelm.markowitsch@univie.ac.at
726 25
Neufeld, Helmut helmut.neufeld@univie.ac.at
515 04
Pavlik, Andreas andreas.pavlik@univie.ac.at
517 65
Peterlik, Herwig herwig.peterlik@univie.ac.at
729 00
Pichler, Thomas thomas.pichler@univie.ac.at
514 66
Rentenberger, Christian christian.rentenberger@univie.ac.at
728 14
Sachslehner, Franz franz.sachslehner@univie.ac.at
728 05
Schafler, Erhard erhard.schafler@univie.ac.at
728 45
Schlosser, Viktor viktor.schlosser@univie.ac.at
726 11
Schranz, Wilfried wilfried.schranz@univie.ac.at
727 71
Sepiol, Bogdan bogdan.sepiol@univie.ac.at
729 02
Steier, Peter peter.steier@univie.ac.at
517 29
Süss, Dieter dieter.suess@univie.ac.at
727 30
Verstraete, Frank frank.verstraete@univie.ac.at
512 19
Waitz, Thomas thomas.waitz@univie.ac.at
728 12
Walther, Philip philip.walther@univie.ac.at
725 60
Weinzierl, Bernadett bernadett.weinzierl@univie.ac.at
734 12
Wild, Eva Maria eva.maria.wild@univie.ac.at
517 04
Winkler, Paul paul.winkler@univie.ac.at
734 03