Alumni "Hall of Fame"

Hans Thirring Prize

The Faculty of Physics awards an annual prize for an outstanding dissertation from the previous academic year, starting in 2013.

To the list of laureates

Dean's List

Students of the Master's, Diploma and Teacher Accrediation Programme Physics who completed their studies with outstanding academic performance are honoured by inclusion in the Dean's List since 2012/13.

To the list of laureates