Dean's Office

Opening hours Dean's Office

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 9:00 - 12:00
Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00

Dean

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Fally

Email:dekan.physik@univie.ac.at
Phone:+43-1-4277-51000

 

Topics:

Personnel, infrastructure, third-party funding, strategy, development


Vice-Deans

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Arndt

Email:markus.arndt@univie.ac.at
Phone:+43-1-4277-51210


Topics:

Finances, international relations, Vienna Doctoral School


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christos Likos

Email:vizedekan.physik@univie.ac.at
Phone:+43-1-4277-73230


Topics:

Teaching, research


Head of Dean's Office

Gabriele Marzoner

Head

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E54B

T: +43-1-4277-51001
gabriele.marzoner@univie.ac.at

Administration

Mag. Kathrin Haderer

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E52

T: +43-1-4277-51007
kathrin.haderer@univie.ac.at

AR Eveline Hofböck

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E53

T: +43-1-4277-51002
eveline.hofboeck@univie.ac.at

Sandra Knogler

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E53

T: +43-1-4277-51009
sandra.knogler@univie.ac.at

Science Communication & Soft Skill Training

Mag. Dr. Christiane Maria Losert-Valiente Kroon

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3227

T: +43-1-4277-72568
christiane.losert@univie.ac.at

Project Support, Management and Controlling

Mag. Dr. Lukas Theussl

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E52

T: +43-1-4277-51008
M: +43-664-60277-51008
lukas.theussl@univie.ac.at