Computergestützte Physik


+43-1-4277-
Adzic, Natasa natasa.adzic@univie.ac.at
732 35
Ambrusch, Angelika angelika.ambrusch@univie.ac.at
Bichler, Gabriele Aisha aisha.bichler@univie.ac.at
732 20
Bircher, Martin Peter martin.bircher@univie.ac.at
732 86
Bonell, Florian florian.bonell@univie.ac.at
Chubak, Iurii iurii.chubak@univie.ac.at
732 33
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Garlea-Wulf, Ioana Cristina ioana.cristina.garlea@univie.ac.at
732 38
Hanel, Rudolf
Innerbichler, Max max.innerbichler@univie.ac.at
732 82
Kaiser, Martin martin.kaiser@univie.ac.at
732 74
Kantorovich, Sofia sofia.kantorovich@univie.ac.at
732 71
Klimek, Peter peter.klimek@univie.ac.at
Korbel, Jan
Kupka, Julian
Langstadlinger, Christl christl.langstadlinger@univie.ac.at
511 08
Liebetreu, Maximilian maximilian.liebetreu@univie.ac.at
732 32
Likos, Christos christos.likos@univie.ac.at
732 30
Locatelli, Emanuele emanuele.locatelli@univie.ac.at
732 34
Majcen, Peter Roland
Minkowski, Marcin Seweryn marcin.minkowski@univie.ac.at
732 96
Moritz, Clemens clemens.moritz@univie.ac.at
Mostarac, Deniz deniz.mostarac@univie.ac.at
732 77
Neumann, Martin martin.neumann@univie.ac.at
511 92
Neumayer, Christina Michaela
Nikoubashman, Arash
Novikau, Ivan ivan.novikau@univie.ac.at
Penits, Walter walter.penits@univie.ac.at
511 57
Posch, Harald harald.posch@univie.ac.at
511 19
Rennhofer, Claudia claudia.rennhofer@univie.ac.at
512 61
Rosenberg, Margaret margaret.rosenberg@univie.ac.at
732 70
Shabbir, Huzaifa huzaifa.shabbir@univie.ac.at
732 94
Sikora, Mateusz
Smrek, Jan jan.smrek@univie.ac.at
732 36
Thurner, Stefan stefan.thurner@univie.ac.at
Tröster, Andreas andreas.troester@univie.ac.at
732 92
Weiß, Lisa lisa.weiss@univie.ac.at
Wildfellner, Eva eva.wildfellner@univie.ac.at
732 31
Winkler, Roland Georg