Staff


+43-1-4277-
Abert, Claas claas.abert@univie.ac.at
727 31
Adzic, Natasa natasa.adzic@univie.ac.at
732 35
Ahmad Pour Monazam, Mohammad Reza mohammad.monazam@univie.ac.at
728 34
Aichelburg, Peter Christian peter.christian.aichelburg@univie.ac.at
Aichner, Bernd bernd.aichner@univie.ac.at
726 21
Allard Guerin, Philippe
Alonso Calafell, Irati irati.alonso.calafell@univie.ac.at
Ambrusch, Angelika angelika.ambrusch@univie.ac.at
Anastasopoulos, Paschalis pascal.anastasopoulos@univie.ac.at
515 24
Arndt, Markus markus.arndt@univie.ac.at
512 10
Asali, Ahmad
Asenbeck, Beate Elisabeth
Aspelmeyer, Markus markus.aspelmeyer@univie.ac.at
725 30
Ayala, Paola paola.ayala@univie.ac.at
726 26
Bajons, Peter peter.bajons@univie.ac.at
729 18
Balazs, Peter peter.balazs@univie.ac.at
Bartosch, Ilse ilse.bartosch@univie.ac.at
736 05
Barzegar, Hamed hamed.barzegar@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Paulus paulus.bauer@univie.ac.at
734 21
Baumgartner, Bernhard b.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
734 02
Baumgartner, Robert robert.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
Baurecht, Dieter dieter.baurecht@univie.ac.at
524 19
Bayer-Skoff, Bernhard bernhard.bayer@univie.ac.at
728 70
Bazarenko, Andrei andrei.bazarenko@univie.ac.at
732 76
Beckmannova, Petra petra.beckmannova@univie.ac.at
512 05
Benco, Lubomir lubomir.benco@univie.ac.at
514 00
Bergauer, Thomas thomas.bergauer@univie.ac.at
Berger, Andreas andreas.berger@univie.ac.at
728 15
Berkmann, Claudia claudia.berkmann@univie.ac.at
726 12
Bertlmann, Reinhold reinhold.bertlmann@univie.ac.at
Bianchi, Emanuela emanuela.bianchi@univie.ac.at
Bichler, Gabriele Aisha aisha.bichler@univie.ac.at
732 20
Bokdam, Menno menno.bokdam@univie.ac.at
514 06
Brand, Christian brandc6@univie.ac.at
511 72
Brilke, Sophia sophia.brilke@univie.ac.at
734 17
Bruckner, Florian florian.bruckner@univie.ac.at
727 31
Brukner, Caslav caslav.brukner@univie.ac.at
725 82
Burkart, Julia julia.burkart@univie.ac.at
734 22
Cengeri, Peter peter.cengeri@univie.ac.at
728 46
Chirita Mihaila, Alexandru Ionut alexandru.chirita@univie.ac.at
Chirita Mihaila, Marius Constantin
Chrusciel, Piotr T. piotr.chrusciel@univie.ac.at
515 56
Chubak, Iurii iurii.chubak@univie.ac.at
732 33
Ciampini, Mario Arnolfo mario.arnolfo.ciampini@univie.ac.at
Conrad-Billroth, Clara
Cui, Weili weili.cui@univie.ac.at
Czirkovits, Michael michael.czirkovits@univie.ac.at
519 02
Dakic, Borivoje borivoje.dakic@univie.ac.at
Dameto de Espana, Maria del Carmen carmen.dameto@univie.ac.at
734 06
Dangl, Peter peter.dangl@univie.ac.at
519 03
Dare, Kahan Mcaffer kahan.mcaffer.dare@univie.ac.at
Debiossac, Maxime maxime.debiossac@univie.ac.at
512 06
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Deutsch, Eva eva.deutsch@univie.ac.at
726 01
Dirnberger, David
Dollner, Maximilian maximilian.dollner@univie.ac.at
734 11
Domanov, Oleg oleg.domanov@univie.ac.at
Donnerbauer, Felix felix.donnerbauer@univie.ac.at
Dovzhik, Krishna krishna.dovzhik@univie.ac.at
Dragosits, Mathias mathias.dragosits@univie.ac.at
Ebner, Christian christian.ebner@univie.ac.at
728 16
Embacher, Franz franz.embacher@univie.ac.at
506 43
Engel, Manuel manuel.engel@univie.ac.at
514 06
Erhard, Manuel manuel.erhard@univie.ac.at
Erkinger, David Josef david.josef.erkinger@univie.ac.at
Espina Hernàndez, Josè Hiram
Fajman, David Miro david.fajman@univie.ac.at
515 61
Fally, Martin martin.fally@univie.ac.at
727 10
Fein, Yaakov yaakov.fein@univie.ac.at
Fellinger, Jakob jakob.fellinger@univie.ac.at
738 08
Fickl, Bernhard
Fischer, Hauke hauke.fischer@univie.ac.at
Flauger, Peter peter.flauger@univie.ac.at
Franchini, Cesare cesare.franchini@univie.ac.at
733 15
Fredenhagen, Stefan stefan.fredenhagen@univie.ac.at
515 16
Friedl, Ewald ewald.friedl@univie.ac.at
517 17
Friis, Nicolai nicolai.friis@univie.ac.at
Fritsche, Franziska franziska.fritsche@univie.ac.at
Fröler, Ruth-Maria ruth.froeler@univie.ac.at
515 12
Frühwirth, Rudolf
Fölker, Nikolaus nikolaus.foelker@univie.ac.at
511 07
Gabriel, Oliver oliver.gabriel@univie.ac.at
519 05
Garlea, Ioana Cristina ioana.cristina.garlea@univie.ac.at
732 38
Gasteiger, Josef josef.gasteiger@univie.ac.at
734 14
Gerlich, Stefan stefan.gerlich@univie.ac.at
725 75
Geyer, Philipp philipp.geyer@univie.ac.at
511 72
Gitschthaler, Daniel daniel.gitschthaler@univie.ac.at
738 03
Glaser, Alfred alfred.glaser@univie.ac.at
519 07
Golser, Robin robin.golser@univie.ac.at
517 02
Golzar, Marina
Gonzalez Carracedo, Loic Raphael loic.gonzalez-carracedo@univie.ac.at
Graf-Stuhlhofer, Franz franz.graf-stuhlhofer@univie.ac.at
Grass, David david.grass@univie.ac.at
725 32
Greganti, Chiara chiara.greganti@univie.ac.at
725 62
Grill, Andreas andreas.grill@univie.ac.at
Grimus, Walter walter.grimus@univie.ac.at
515 19
Gröger, Viktor viktor.groeger@univie.ac.at
Gugler, Katharina katharina.gugler@univie.ac.at
Gut, Corentin corentin.gut@univie.ac.at
Gärtner, Claus claus.gaertner@univie.ac.at
Haderer, Kathrin kathrin.haderer@univie.ac.at
510 07
Hafner, Juergen juergen.hafner@univie.ac.at
514 00
Hahn, Thomas thomas.hahn01@univie.ac.at
733 14
Hain, Karin karin.hain@univie.ac.at
517 11
Haller, Theresa theresa.haller@univie.ac.at
Hantal, György gyorgy.hantal@univie.ac.at
732 93
Hartley, Daniel daniel.hartley@univie.ac.at
Hecht-Aichholzer, Doris doris.hecht-aichholzer@univie.ac.at
514 01
Heckl, Oliver H. oliver.heckl@univie.ac.at
738 06
Heimerl, Katharina k.heimerl@univie.ac.at
734 20
Heistracher, Paul Thomas paul.thomas.heistracher@univie.ac.at
Heißel, Gernot gernot.heissel@univie.ac.at
Hepach, Hans hans.hepach@univie.ac.at
725 50
Hiesmayr, Beatrix beatrix.hiesmayr@univie.ac.at
512 50
Hieß, Wolfgang wolfgang.hiesz@univie.ac.at
517 18
Hilweg, Christopher christopher.hilweg@univie.ac.at
725 65
Hitzenberger, Regina regina.hitzenberger@univie.ac.at
100 50
Hoang, André H. andre.hoang@univie.ac.at
515 59
Hochrainer, Armin armin.hochrainer@univie.ac.at
Hofböck, Eveline eveline.hofboeck@univie.ac.at
510 02
Hofer, Joachim joachim.hofer@univie.ac.at
Hofmann, Martina martina.hofmann@univie.ac.at
738 04
Holighaus, Nicki nicki.holighaus@univie.ac.at
Holzweber, Katharina katharina.holzweber@univie.ac.at
Honda, Maki
Hong, Sungkun sungkun.hong@univie.ac.at
725 35
Hopf, Martin martin.hopf@univie.ac.at
603 30
Horvath, Helmuth helmuth.horvath@univie.ac.at
511 77
Huber, Christian huber-c@univie.ac.at
727 33
Huber, Marcus marcus.huber@univie.ac.at
Hummer, Kerstin kerstin.hummer@univie.ac.at
514 12
Hüffel, Helmuth helmuth.hueffel@univie.ac.at
515 14
Inani, Heena heena.inani@univie.ac.at
728 37
Innerbichler, Max max.innerbichler@univie.ac.at
732 82
Ivanjek, Lana lana.ivanjek@univie.ac.at
736 08
Jacquet, Maxime maxime.jacquet@univie.ac.at
Jaramillo Cano, Diego Felipe diego.jaramillo@univie.ac.at
Jeitler, Manfred
Jinnouchi, Ryosuke ryosuke.jinnouchi@univie.ac.at
514 00
Jottrand, Louise louise.jottrand@univie.ac.at
512 17
Juffmann, Thomas thomas.juffmann@univie.ac.at
725 20
Kaiser, Martin martin.kaiser@univie.ac.at
732 74
Kalayci, Serdar serdar.kalayci@univie.ac.at
519 09
Kaltak, Merzuk merzuk.kaltak@univie.ac.at
514 02
Kantorovich, Sofia sofia.kantorovich@univie.ac.at
732 71
Karnthaler, Hans-Peter hans-peter.karnthaler@univie.ac.at
728 07
Karsai, Ferenc ferenc.karsai@univie.ac.at
514 00
Kaseß, Christian
Kasper, Judith judith.kasper@univie.ac.at
Kerber, Michael michael.kerber@univie.ac.at
Kialka, Filip filip.kialka@univie.ac.at
Kiesel, Nikolai nikolai.kiesel@univie.ac.at
725 34
Klepp, Jürgen juergen.klepp@univie.ac.at
736 07
Klinger, Paul paul.klinger@univie.ac.at
Knapp, Johanna johanna.knapp@univie.ac.at
515 07
Knogler, Sandra sandra.knogler@univie.ac.at
510 09
Knopik, Jerzy jerzy.knopik@univie.ac.at
Koliander, Günther
Kopecky, Andrea andrea.kopecky@univie.ac.at
511 00
Koraltan, Sabri
Korner, Marianne marianne.korner@univie.ac.at
Koschat, Elisabeth elisabeth.koschat@univie.ac.at
512 41
Kotakoski, Jani jani.kotakoski@univie.ac.at
728 44
Kratky, Karl karl.kratky@univie.ac.at
Kraync, Sebastian sebastian.kraync@univie.ac.at
519 04
Krenn, Mario mario.krenn@univie.ac.at
Kresse, Georg georg.kresse@univie.ac.at
514 11
Kreuzer, Wolfgang wolfgang.kreuzer@univie.ac.at
Krexner, Gerhard gerhard.krexner@univie.ac.at
727 47
Kruchinin, Stanislav stanislav.kruchinin@univie.ac.at
514 10
Krumm, Marius Ernst Hagen marius.krumm@univie.ac.at
Krüger, Olaf olaf.krueger@univie.ac.at
515 23
Kuhn, Stefan stefan.kuhn@univie.ac.at
725 84
Kutschera, Walter walter.kutschera@univie.ac.at
517 59
Kysela, Jaroslav jaroslav.kysela@univie.ac.at
Kämpf, Bianca bianca.kaempf@univie.ac.at
512 44
Köberl, Gerald gerald.koeberl@univie.ac.at
Köhler, Philipp philipp.martin.koehler@univie.ac.at
725 50
Kühnelt, Helmut helmut.kuehnelt@univie.ac.at
Lachner, Johannes johannes.lachner@univie.ac.at
517 62
Lahiri, Mayukh mayukh.lahiri@univie.ac.at
Lahnsteiner, Jonathan jonathan.lahnsteiner@univie.ac.at
514 06
Lang, Wolfgang wolfgang.lang@univie.ac.at
514 24
Langstadlinger, Christl christl.langstadlinger@univie.ac.at
511 08
Lechner, Daniel daniel.lechner@univie.ac.at
Lederer, Martin martin.lederer@univie.ac.at
Lehr, Stefan stefan.lehr@univie.ac.at
517 05
Lepenik, Christopher christopher.lepenik@univie.ac.at
Leuthner, Gregor Thomas gregor.leuthner@univie.ac.at
728 33
Liebetreu, Maximilian maximilian.liebetreu@univie.ac.at
732 32
Lielacher, Sigrid sigrid.lielacher@univie.ac.at
517 50
Likos, Christos christos.likos@univie.ac.at
732 30
Liu, Peitao peitao.liu@univie.ac.at
733 14
Locatelli, Emanuele emanuele.locatelli@univie.ac.at
732 34
Lock, Maximilian
Losert-Valiente Kroon, Christiane Maria christiane.losert@univie.ac.at
725 68
Loyer, Stefan stefan.loyer@univie.ac.at
726 05
Ludacka, Ursula ursula.ludacka@univie.ac.at
728 37
Ludescher, Stefan Lukas
Lukas, Johann johann.lukas@univie.ac.at
517 16
Lupi, Laura laura.lupi@univie.ac.at
Längle, Manuel
Magrini, Lorenzo lorenzo.magrini@univie.ac.at
Maliborski, Maciej maciej.maliborski@univie.ac.at
Malleck, Marion marion.malleck@univie.ac.at
736 12
Mangler, Clemens clemens.mangler@univie.ac.at
728 42
Markevich, Alexander alexander.markevich@univie.ac.at
Markovitsch, Wilhelm wilhelm.markowitsch@univie.ac.at
726 25
Marsman, Martijn martijn.marsman@univie.ac.at
514 02
Martinek, Konrad Laurenz
Martschini, Martin martin.martschini@univie.ac.at
517 10
Martyka, Chiara
Marzoner, Gabriele gabriele.marzoner@univie.ac.at
510 01
Massa, Francesco francesco.massa@univie.ac.at
725 65
Mayer, Aline aline.mayer@univie.ac.at
738 10
Miedler, Michaela michaela.miedler@univie.ac.at
Milotti, Valeria valeria.milotti@univie.ac.at
Minina, Elena elena.minina@univie.ac.at
732 95
Minkowski, Marcin Seweryn marcin.minkowski@univie.ac.at
732 96
Minniberger, Stefan stefan.minniberger@univie.ac.at
Mittelberger, Andreas andreas.mittelberger@univie.ac.at
Moghadas Nia, Ramon ramon.moghadasnia@univie.ac.at
725 38
Mohammadi Moqanaki, Amirhosein amir.moqanaki@univie.ac.at
725 62
Moreno López, Juan Carlos juan.moreno@univie.ac.at
726 03
Moritz, Clemens clemens.moritz@univie.ac.at
732 87
Moser, Helmut h.moser@univie.ac.at
515 02
Mostarac, Deniz deniz.mostarac@univie.ac.at
732 77
Mustonen, Kimmo kimmo.mustonen@univie.ac.at
728 58
Muthsam, Olivia olivia.muthsam@univie.ac.at
Müller, Markus markusm23@univie.ac.at
Müllner, Alexander alexander.muellner@univie.ac.at
Nagel, Clemens clemens.nagel@univie.ac.at
736 11
Navascues, Miguel
Neufeld, Helmut helmut.neufeld@univie.ac.at
515 04
Neumann, Martin martin.neumann@univie.ac.at
511 92
Nieling, Margareta
Ninaus-Meznik, Susanne susanne.ninaus-meznik@univie.ac.at
512 42
Noisternig, Stefan stefan.noisternig@univie.ac.at
Northup, Tracy Eleanor
Oblak, David david.oblak@univie.ac.at
Obstmayer, Gabriela gabriela.obstmayer@univie.ac.at
517 19
Ojdanic, Andrea andrea.ojdanic@univie.ac.at
728 46
Paetz, Tim-Torben tim-torben.paetz@univie.ac.at
515 65
Palenta, Stefan stefan.palenta@univie.ac.at
721 04
Papp, Geza geza.papp@univie.ac.at
736 68
Parousis, Nikolaos-Themistoklis themistoklis.parousis@univie.ac.at
Partyka-Jankowska, Ewa ewa.partyka@univie.ac.at
736 06
Pathak, Aditya aditya.pathak@univie.ac.at
724 03
Paulovics, Verena verena.paulovics@univie.ac.at
512 40
Pavlik, Andreas andreas.pavlik@univie.ac.at
517 65
Penits, Walter walter.penits@univie.ac.at
511 57
Peterlik, Herwig herwig.peterlik@univie.ac.at
729 00
Peterson, Robert robert.peterson@univie.ac.at
725 70
Pfaff, Jeremias jeremias.pfaff@univie.ac.at
Philipp, Alfred alfred.philipp@univie.ac.at
Philipp, Anne anne.philipp@univie.ac.at
537 52
Picek, Karin karin.picek@univie.ac.at
515 01
Pichler, Thomas thomas.pichler@univie.ac.at
514 66
Pinter, Regina regina.pinter@univie.ac.at
728 02
Plätzer, Simon simon.plaetzer@univie.ac.at
724 15
Popp, Gabriele gabriele.popp@univie.ac.at
512 43
Posch, Harald harald.posch@univie.ac.at
Postl, Andreas andreas.postl@univie.ac.at
Pradler, Josef josef.pradler@univie.ac.at
Prager, Gerald g.prager@univie.ac.at
519 10
Preißer, Moritz moritz.preisser@univie.ac.at
Priller, Alfred alfred.priller@univie.ac.at
517 03
Prochazka, Katharina katharina.prochazka@univie.ac.at
729 11
Procura, Massimiliano massimiliano.procura@univie.ac.at
724 02
Pseiner, Johannes johannes.pseiner@univie.ac.at
Puchegger, Stephan stephan.puchegger@univie.ac.at
738 02
Pucher, Michael
Putz, Stefan stefan.putz@univie.ac.at
Pöltl, Michael michael.poeltl@univie.ac.at
514 09
Rademacher, Markus markus.rademacher@univie.ac.at
Ramberger, Benjamin benjamin.ramberger@univie.ac.at
514 04
Rauch, Lana lana.rauch@univie.ac.at
Reisenbauer, Manuel manuel.reisenbauer@univie.ac.at
Reisenbauer, Sarah sarah.reisenbauer@univie.ac.at
Reiter, Wolfgang wolfgang.reiter@univie.ac.at
Rennhofer, Claudia claudia.rennhofer@univie.ac.at
512 61
Rentenberger, Christian christian.rentenberger@univie.ac.at
728 14
Resch, Anita anita.resch@univie.ac.at
514 03
Riedinger, Ralf ralf.riedinger@univie.ac.at
725 51
Riemelmoser, Stefan stefan.riemelmoser@univie.ac.at
514 10
Rieser, Philipp philipp.rieser@univie.ac.at
Roeleveld, Manon manon.roeleveld@univie.ac.at
512 04
Romero, Jose Luis jose.romero@univie.ac.at
507 43
Ronti, Michela michela.ronti@univie.ac.at
732 75
Rosenberg, Margaret margaret.rosenberg@univie.ac.at
732 70
Rosseel, Jan jan.rosseel@univie.ac.at
515 23
Rozema, Lee Arthur lee.rozema@univie.ac.at
Rubino, Giulia giulia.rubino@univie.ac.at
Rupp, Romano romano.rupp@univie.ac.at
727 05
Rätzel, Dennis dennis.raetzel@univie.ac.at
Röhsner, Marie-Christine marie-christine.roehsner@univie.ac.at
725 66
Sachslehner, Franz franz.sachslehner@univie.ac.at
728 05
Saggio, Valeria valeria.saggio@univie.ac.at
512 99
Salter, Cameron cameron.salter@univie.ac.at
Samitz, Daniel daniel.samitz@univie.ac.at
Sanchez Romero, Pedro Antonio pedro.sanchez@univie.ac.at
732 73
Schafler, Erhard erhard.schafler@univie.ac.at
728 45
Scheibenpflug, Miriam miriam.scheibenpflug@univie.ac.at
725 64
Scheidl, Thomas thomas.scheidl@univie.ac.at
295 76
Schiansky, Peter peter.schiansky@univie.ac.at
Schimannek, Thorsten thorsten.schimannek@univie.ac.at
Schlosser, Viktor viktor.schlosser@univie.ac.at
726 11
Schmelzer-Vincro, Helga helga.schmelzer-vincro@univie.ac.at
517 01
Schneller, Mathias
Schranz, Wilfried wilfried.schranz@univie.ac.at
727 71
Schuh, Harald harald.schuh@univie.ac.at
734 04
Schäfer, Tobias tobias.schaefer@univie.ac.at
514 04
Schöberl, Manuel manuel.schoeberl@univie.ac.at
734 16
Sciuto, Flora
Seebacher, Peter peter.seebacher@univie.ac.at
738 05
Seiringer, Alexandra alexandra.seiringer@univie.ac.at
725 31
Sepiol, Bogdan bogdan.sepiol@univie.ac.at
729 02
Setman, Daria daria.setman@univie.ac.at
728 48
Sezer, Ugur ugur.sezer@univie.ac.at
Shabbir, Huzaifa huzaifa.shabbir@univie.ac.at
732 94
Shayeghi, Armin armin.shayeghi@univie.ac.at
Shi, Lei lei.shi@univie.ac.at
726 10
Shiozawa, Hidetsugu hidetsugu.shiozawa@univie.ac.at
726 28
Silvestri, Raffaele
Simlinger, Annemarie annemarie.simlinger@univie.ac.at
726 20
Simon, Yvonne yvonne.simon@univie.ac.at
729 01
Simonovic, Ksenija
Skakalova, Viera viera.skakalova@univie.ac.at
728 28
Somma, Michael
Sommer, Eva eva.sommer@univie.ac.at
Sperling, Marcus marcus.sperling@univie.ac.at
515 26
Stangl, Andreas andreas.stangl@univie.ac.at
726 04
Stangl, Johannes johannes.stangl@univie.ac.at
Steidle, Laurin laurin.steidle@univie.ac.at
Steier, Peter peter.steier@univie.ac.at
517 29
Steinacker, Harold harold.steinacker@univie.ac.at
515 26
Steiner, Gerhard g.steiner@univie.ac.at
734 08
Stolzenburg, Dominik dominik.stolzenburg@univie.ac.at
Straus, Agnieszka agnieszka.kupc@univie.ac.at
734 23
Strömberg, Teodor teodor.stroemberg@univie.ac.at
Susi, Toma toma.susi@univie.ac.at
728 55
Szymanski, Wladyslaw wladyslaw.szymanski@univie.ac.at
511 09
Süss, Dieter dieter.suess@univie.ac.at
727 30
Taraba, Michael michael.taraba@univie.ac.at
512 18
Tauber, Christian christian.tauber@univie.ac.at
Tavala, Amir amir.tavala@univie.ac.at
295 56
Teri, Marilena marilena.teri@univie.ac.at
734 18
Theussl, Lukas lukas.theussl@univie.ac.at
510 08
Tietz, Christoph christoph.tietz@univie.ac.at
729 12
Traxler, Tanja tanja.traxler@univie.ac.at
Trenti, Alessandro alessandro.trenti@univie.ac.at
Tripathi, Mukesh Kumar mukesh.tripathi@univie.ac.at
728 37
Tripathy, Mukta
Troyer, Stephan stephan.troyer@univie.ac.at
Trupke, Michael michael.trupke@univie.ac.at
Tschurtschenthaler, Egon egon.tschurtschenthaler@univie.ac.at
Tulic, Semir semir.tulic@univie.ac.at
728 17
Urbantke, Helmuth helmuth.urbantke@univie.ac.at
515 50
Vasconcelos, Rui rui.vasconcelos@univie.ac.at
725 61
Verbitskii, Ivan ivan.verbitskii@univie.ac.at
Verstraete, Frank frank.verstraete@univie.ac.at
512 19
Veznik, Martin martin.veznik@univie.ac.at
511 34
Vlcek, Christian christian.vlcek@univie.ac.at
726 06
Vogl, Gero gero.vogl@univie.ac.at
729 05
Vogler, Christoph christoph.vogler@univie.ac.at
727 31
Vogtenhuber, Doris doris.vogtenhuber@univie.ac.at
514 02
Vranckx Herrera, Sabine Elvira sabine.vranckx@univie.ac.at
727 01
Vyvlecka, Michal michal.vyvlecka@univie.ac.at
Vázquez-Pufleau, Miguel miguel@univie.ac.at
Wachter, Georg georg.wachter@univie.ac.at
Wagner, Paul paul.wagner@univie.ac.at
511 74
Waitz, Thomas thomas.waitz@univie.ac.at
728 12
Walser, Adrian adrian.walser@univie.ac.at
Waltenberger, Wolfgang wolfgang.waltenberger@univie.ac.at
Walters, Isabelle isabelle.walters@univie.ac.at
512 09
Walther, Philip philip.walther@univie.ac.at
725 60
Wautischer, Gregor gregor.wautischer@univie.ac.at
Weinzierl, Bernadett bernadett.weinzierl@univie.ac.at
734 12
Weiss, Brigitte brigitte.weiss@univie.ac.at
728 08
Weitensfelder, Herbert herbert.weitensfelder@univie.ac.at
727 33
Weiß, Lisa lisa.weiss@univie.ac.at
732 23
Wenzl, Tobias tobias.wenzl@univie.ac.at
Werbach, Katharina katharina.werbach@univie.ac.at
729 17
Westphal, Tobias tobias.westphal@univie.ac.at
725 52
Wich, Claudia claudia.wich@univie.ac.at
728 23
Widl, Angelika angelika.widl@univie.ac.at
Widmann, Eberhard eberhard.widmann@univie.ac.at
Wiesinger, Angelika angelika.wiesinger@univie.ac.at
784 02
Wild, Eva Maria eva.maria.wild@univie.ac.at
517 04
Wildfellner, Eva eva.wildfellner@univie.ac.at
732 31
Wilkens, Felix felix.wilkens@univie.ac.at
Wiltschke-Schrotta, Karin karin.wiltschke-schrotta@univie.ac.at
Wimmer, Daniela daniela.wimmer@univie.ac.at
734 25
Winkler, Georg georg.winkler@univie.ac.at
738 07
Winkler, Paul paul.winkler@univie.ac.at
734 03
Wirtitsch, Daniel daniel.wirtitsch@univie.ac.at
Wittmann, Herbert herbert.wittmann@univie.ac.at
Wlasits, Peter Josef peter.wlasits@univie.ac.at
Wonaschütz, Anna anna.wonaschuetz@univie.ac.at
734 05
Wonsch, Iris iris.wonsch@univie.ac.at
519 12
Wulz, Claudia-Elisabeth
Wyatt, Zoe
Yildirim, Ugur ugur.yildirim@univie.ac.at
519 06
Zagler, Georg georg.zagler@univie.ac.at
728 37
Zaussinger, Johannes
Zechner, Renate renate.zechner@univie.ac.at
510 10
Zehetbauer, Michael michael.zehetbauer@univie.ac.at
728 43
Zeilinger, Anton anton.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
512 02
Zeppetzauer, Stefan stefan.zeppetzauer@univie.ac.at
Zeuner, Jonas Malte jonas.zeuner@univie.ac.at
725 67
Zink, Andreas andreas.zink@univie.ac.at
519 11
Zmeskal, Johann johann.zmeskal@univie.ac.at
Öchsner, Susanne susanne.oechsner@univie.ac.at
496 22