Computergestützte Physik


+43-1-4277-
Adzic, Natasa natasa.adzic@univie.ac.at
732 35
Bazarenko, Andrei andrei.bazarenko@univie.ac.at
732 76
Bianchi, Emanuela emanuela.bianchi@univie.ac.at
Bianco, Valentino valentino.bianco@univie.ac.at
732 88
Bichler, Gabriele Aisha aisha.bichler@univie.ac.at
732 20
Chubak, Iurii iurii.chubak@univie.ac.at
732 33
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Garlea, Ioana Cristina ioana.cristina.garlea@univie.ac.at
732 38
Hantal, György gyorgy.hantal@univie.ac.at
732 93
Hartmann, Markus markus.hartmann@univie.ac.at
732 22
Innerbichler, Max max.innerbichler@univie.ac.at
732 82
Jaramillo Cano, Diego Felipe diego.jaramillo@univie.ac.at
Kaiser, Martin martin.kaiser@univie.ac.at
732 74
Kantorovich, Sofia sofia.kantorovich@univie.ac.at
732 71
Langstadlinger, Christl christl.langstadlinger@univie.ac.at
511 08
Liebetreu, Maximilian maximilian.liebetreu@univie.ac.at
732 32
Likos, Christos christos.likos@univie.ac.at
732 30
Locatelli, Emanuele emanuele.locatelli@univie.ac.at
732 34
Minina, Elena elena.minina@univie.ac.at
732 95
Minkowski, Marcin Seweryn marcin.minkowski@univie.ac.at
732 96
Moritz, Clemens clemens.moritz@univie.ac.at
732 87
Neumann, Martin martin.neumann@univie.ac.at
511 92
Penits, Walter walter.penits@univie.ac.at
511 57
Posch, Harald harald.posch@univie.ac.at
Rennhofer, Claudia claudia.rennhofer@univie.ac.at
512 61
Ronti, Michela michela.ronti@univie.ac.at
732 75
Rosenberg, Margaret margaret.rosenberg@univie.ac.at
732 70
Sanchez Romero, Pedro Antonio pedro.sanchez@univie.ac.at
732 73
Sega, Marcello marcello.sega@univie.ac.at
732 92
Shabbir, Huzaifa huzaifa.shabbir@univie.ac.at
732 94
Tschurtschenthaler, Egon egon.tschurtschenthaler@univie.ac.at
Weiß, Lisa lisa.weiss@univie.ac.at
732 23
Wildfellner, Eva eva.wildfellner@univie.ac.at
732 31